62

rensoul17

RenSoul17
Artist, Storyteller, Poet.. A Steemit Curator.Sharing Artist of Excellence that touch our heart spirit & soul. Also a Tea Lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,046 Followers
332 Following
United States
June 24, 2017
rensoul17
art
5y
RE: The Grand Pumpkin Spirit (buy w bitcoin in the store)
Your work is still awesome, Hey Robyneggs, I am baaaaack! I have missed you so much.
$ 0.000
2
1
rensoul17
Philosophy
5y
RE: Coffee and Philosophy Ep. 99
Hey Clayboyn, friend, I'm back. Missed you much.
$ 0.000
3
1
rensoul17
poem
6y
RE: something.
I hope you come back and write again you are awesome. I miss you. I will be posting again soon continually. ~ Ren
$ 0.048
1
rensoul17
dsound
6y
RE: Approximately Nothing
@d-pend This is awesome. I love it . Have a lot of catching up to do with all your poetry. It's time to connect.
$ 0.112
2
fractal
6y
RE: This week's Art Gallery Tour - October 27nd, 2018
This post is so awesome. I love the artwork and you were very generous with the photos made me feel like I was right there in the gallery. Thank You for sharing and the work you put in on this post @sc664.
$ 0.000
0
rensoul17
naturalmedicine
6y
RE: Local Medicine - Natural Medicine's Collective Wisdom Challenge
Yes, I hope to see you there also. It was a good show. You all are beginning to feel like family and I love it. And all of it is exciting because I have 2 children and 6 grandchildren that keep me very
$ 0.000
0
1
rensoul17
naturalmedicine
6y
RE: Local Medicine - Natural Medicine's Collective Wisdom Challenge
So much information I will read more in detail after the natural medicine show on discord. Thank You for sharing @porters.
$ 0.000
0
3
rensoul17
interview
6y
RE: Interview With Aishlinn ~ Part 3 & 4
Thank you I did it!
$ 0.000
0
rensoul17
poem
6y
RE: What time is it for you?
so true @riverflows, thank you for stopping by and reading.
$ 0.000
0
rensoul17
freewrite
6y
RE: Idiot - WE-Write! Partner Up!
Thank You and here is my part 2. I took the liberty to include your part of the story to make it flow better. Thanks for choosing me I enjoyed partnering with you @tristancarax.
$ 0.000
0
1
rensoul17
freewrite
6y
RE: WE-Write! Partner Up! 10/24/2018
Thank You and here is my part 2. I took the liberty to include your part of the story to make it flow better. Thanks for choosing me I enjoyed partnering with you @tristancarax.
$ 0.109
1
rensoul17
freewrite
6y
RE: Idiot - WE-Write! Partner Up!
Ok, the wheels are turning on this one. I'm working on my part @tristancarax. By the way, I'm not a he but a but a beautiful woman.
$ 0.000
0
rensoul17
ecotrain
6y
RE: Online Steemy Relationships - and Meeting My Sugar Daddy
I love this post. It is good to put faces with names. I think all Steemit Meetups can only make us stronger.
$ 0.000
0
rensoul17
poetry
6y
RE: Rhyming Today: Using My Voice To Create And Rearrange
Hey, @trucklife-family your message here is so impactful. I feel layers upon layers of different generations and what their eyes saw. The injustices that caused their heart's to overflow with grief and
$ 0.000
0
1
rensoul17
poem
6y
RE: What time is it for you?
hmmm. I did not see it. But you should be able to reach me here in the tribe...
$ 0.106
1
rensoul17
poem
6y
RE: What time is it for you?
Ok checking now.
$ 0.104
1
rensoul17
freewrite
6y
RE: WE-Write! Partner Up! 10/24/2018
I hope I am not too late. I am interested in doing we-write. Would anyone like to partner with me? All I ask is that we make it fun. Thanks in advance.
$ 0.102
1
2
RE: Tuesday Musings on Tao Te Ching: Chapter 6
I love this, thank both of you for posting an insightful message on the tao. The interpretations can be conveyed from a variety of perspectives. I do see the feminine aspect in the chapter you have presented
$ 0.138
3
1
rensoul17
interview
6y
RE: Interview With Aishlinn ~ Part 3 & 4
You are welcome. Keep us posted on how that is going @trucklife-family. I will connect with you on discord when transferring for post payouts. And I know we will continue our support of each other and
$ 0.098
1
1
rensoul17
interview
6y
RE: Interview With Aishlinn ~ Part 3 & 4
Thanks, @checky. I did make that correction.
$ 0.098
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.