35

renenorman

Available
Used
Resource Credits
189 Followers
72 Following
January 6, 2018
renenorman
dtube
5y
RE: EXTREME RIDE 4 HUNGER 2020 - Enter Now!!!
Thank you for my steem ❤️
$ 0.000
1
1
renenorman
property
5y
RE: Acacia House FOR SALE
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
nature
6y
RE: Rivers running deep
@quandoz absolutely. Have you been to South Africa 🇿🇦
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
rose
6y
RE: Pink Petals 💗💗💗
@steemitboard thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
photography
6y
RE: Wooden Windows
@michaeljn the roses are my favorite part of the image, adds so much depth
$ 0.000
1
design
7y
RE: Colour Trends for 2018
Awh they are amazing. I only feel such happiness when looking at them and there is so so much I can do with them. You will be seeing soon :)
$ 0.000
1
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
I know I am loving 2018 so far... it was an eventful holiday it was well spent with family and friends, the beach, the sun and Love :) how did you spend yours
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
thank you uncle il go through it :)
$ 0.042
1
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
awe so much love thank you will wait for your follow and all your many likes <3
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
oh great. I'm sure that will help me loads. Thanks hey :)
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
stay blessed uncle<3
$ 0.040
1
1
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
awh I am having a great time already can't wait to whats in store <3 have fun see you soon :)
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
where there is life there is love... <3
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
life
7y
RE: Introduceyourself....
I love your story my sister may you be forever blessed. Love you can't wait to see all your amazing blogs:)<3
$ 0.000
0
1
renenorman
travel
7y
RE: Travel with me #101 : Endangered Species of Qinling - The Golden Snub-nosed Monkey!
wowweeh! I just got here and absolutely love your blogs:) carry spreading the love <3
$ 0.000
0
renenorman
introduceyourself
7y
RE: who I am René with Love
thank you we going to have so much fun:)
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.