48

remundo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
5 Following
May 2, 2020
remundo
OCD
3y
Introducing me @remundo, a soldier who loves to write.
Let me introduce you Hi everyone in the hive.. Introduce me to this community we love, I'm @remundo, My real name in my unit is Andre-Belmundo, I'm a soldier of the Republic of Indonesia. I've been an
$ 0.000
2
2
A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Jubilee Round 50 🎉 "Special edition"
Round of 50 full of love, for LMAC. Time is running so fast, and it doesn't feel like we have passed it with so many memories and events in every second that we pass, and without feeling the Lmac community
$ 0.397
37
7
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 49
Image by @photoark Source pixabay Edit with pixshot Edit with pixallab
$ 0.704
37
1
Contest Lmac Round #46
Hi hive .. congratulations to the winners last week, and in this contest, a picture, a painting frame and a painter I present to this lmac community. The original image is a picture of brother @borjan,
$ 0.559
40
3
A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 45" Romantic"
Hi everyone friends .. A picture of me with a slightly romantic impression was the theme of this contest. This image is an image sourced from @shaka that I edited, to see the image in its original form
$ 1.312
48
1
Lmac Round#44
Source Source
$ 1.188
38
1
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 43 
Hi Imac, it is very interesting to see the picture this time, the beautiful mountain atmosphere is clearly seen in the original picture displayed by @shaka, and with a little concept from me, a house with
$ 0.839
47
1
A Contest for All Creatives on Hive Round #42
Hola Hive lovers. Greetings to all of you, my contribution to this contest is to display one picture, that picture is his @shaka image. Pixabay Source:
$ 0.352
35
1
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 41 
Hola ... hivers To get a position in the contest this time, again I show a form of image that I publish to the public, that's an image of my creation at the contest this time. From @shaka From Pixabay
$ 0.957
37
2
remundo
BDCommunity
4y
A tale of A 1000 Hive, I want to marry my girlfriend.
If I get 1000 Hives, maybe the first thing I will do is marry my girlfriend, frankly I'm not ashamed to say this, because I have been dating for a long time and don't have enough money to marry my girlfriend.
$ 0.056
4
Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 39, Buddha statue.
$ 0.434
19
remundo
Contest Fun
4y
The Juxtaposition as Art Contest,Romance over flowers ...
One gift from participating in the contest held by @kus-knee, in this contest I present a pair of flies who are making love on orchids, hopefully this picture from me can attract all of you, thank you.
$ 1.085
1
2
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 38
Hi everyone, this is my first post on Hive, and I'm immediately interested in the challenges of the contest held by the LMAC community, and @shaka.
$ 0.457
22
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.