42

relajo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
371 Followers
248 Following
March 12, 2018
relajo
tron
6y
RE: Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 12: Tron]
Hi, here's my entry
$ 0.000
1
relajo
graphics
6y
RE: 150 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: BandZ~ Winners Announcement!
Hi. Congratulations @mediaworks for such a beautiful project
$ 0.000
0
relajo
neo
6y
RE: Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO]
Hi, here's my entry Bat-signal NEO
$ 0.000
4
relajo
competition
6y
RE: The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #10!
I created this logo inspired by constancy and perseverance to achieve the goals we set for ourselves in life. Over time I have learned that teamwork divides the effort and multiplies the results.
$ 0.000
2
relajo
contest
6y
RE: STACH Short Story Contest #29: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!
Perseverance and discipline to succeed Pedro had a very humble family and since he was 5 years old his father took him to a public baseball school, he learned to play all the positions on the pitch, the
$ 0.000
9
relajo
teardrops
6y
RE: My illustration for @teardrops @surpassinggoogle. The poem of tears
I already put the source of the poetry in the publication, thanks for the observation.
$ 0.000
0
relajo
teardrops
6y
RE: My illustration for @teardrops @surpassinggoogle. The poem of tears
Hello @teardrops, the poetry is not mine, the author is Lord Byron, I forgot to put the font in the publication. Here is the address of the source
$ 0.000
0
1
relajo
iota
6y
RE: Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 9: IOTA]
Hello friends, here I leave you my entry to the contest
$ 0.000
0
relajo
daudible
6y
RE: Logo Contest for @daudible - Calling All Designers!
good job
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: PhotoBomb Challenge #22
Hello this is my entry to PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE # 22
$ 0.000
0
relajo
stellar
6y
RE: Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 8: Stellar]
Hello friends, here I leave you my entry to the contest to make the logo of the stellar cryptomoneda, I was inspired by one of Victor Vasarely works of art
$ 0.000
0
RE: PictureChallenge # 1 - House/Dog/Car - Casa/Perro/Carro
Hola mi querida comunidad, aqui les dejo mi entrada
$ 0.000
1
1
relajo
thai
6y
RE: Teardrops "Proof Of Tears" (Thailand) - Thank You @surpassinggoogle
Hello, Congusto. I'll follow you.
$ 0.000
0
RE: PhotoBomb Challenge #20
Hello here's my entry @relajo
$ 0.000
0
relajo
thai
6y
RE: Teardrops "Proof Of Tears" (Thailand) - Thank You @surpassinggoogle
Hi, I'll take it under advisement. Thanks for your comment.
$ 0.000
0
2
relajo
artzone
6y
RE: Artzone Logo Contest 30 SBD
Hello, Here is my entry, @artzone By @relajo
$ 0.000
0
relajo
art
6y
RE: Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition]
Hello friends, here I leave you my entry to the contest to make the logo of the cardano cryptomoneda that was inspired in the designs of tapestries of our indigenous guajiros of our country venezuela.
$ 0.000
0
relajo
competition
6y
RE: The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9!
Hello everyone. This is my entry
$ 0.000
0
relajo
art
6y
RE: Crypto Art Challenge [Round 5: EOS Edition]
Hello, here is my entry inspired by the art of deconstructivism
$ 0.040
1
relajo
art
6y
RE: Daily Drawing Challenge #7 / Get 50% of rewards for this post
Hi, this is my ticket to the contest.
$ 0.035
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.