Strategy with GLX token on Splinterlands

Splinterlands is a very popular play-to-earn game on blockchain and most of us are aware of it. I have been part of this game for more than 2 years and my experience has been amazing since the beginning. I never thought that I would be able to stay so long with this fantastic platform that is built on the blockchain. When I joint that time my initial thought was to just give it a try and see how it works. Later when I started story more about it then I got more curious to learn even more. That journey has been ongoing and I am sure it will continue for a very long period because still there is a lot that I want to learn and explore.

image.png

Genesis League is another game that has been announced by the sprinterlands team and hopefully, this will go live in early 2023. There has been no announcement for its official launch so far but the development is on behind the scene and we can expect it to go live soon but surely not this year because we are already at the end of the year. Most likely we are going to have this game live in the next year so it is interesting to see how the game will be post-launch.

While I have been focused on SPS since the beginning and now I am happy that I can GLX on my SPS holding. It is like a bonus to the ones who have been holding SPS tokens. I am happy with my decision of holding more SPS and even now I am trying to increase the holding at which as possible.

image.png

GLX is the governance token of the genesis League sports game and I believe this is the same as an sps so I have changed my strategy and started building the GLX stake. Earlier I sold out some tokens but now I think it's better than the option to accumulate and wait for the right time when this can be more profitable. I will be using this holding to convert into an SPS letter but I am not sure because I will decide further later depending upon the market situation.

AirDrop for GLX will continue to happen for the entire and as of now, it has completed just one and half months so we still have a long time through which we can increase the overall holding of SPS which can increase GLX airdrop. Super now I plan to accumulate daily tokens and earn the decent apr which has been going well. I hope that with this higher apr I should be able to accumulate more tokens and later this stake will also bring me additional rewards of GLX tokens.

These tokens are distributed as part of the airdrop but I do not consider it as free money instead I am trying to build a decent portfolio so that later I can have multiple assets in the game and this will also allow me to buy more assets using the token. The digital assets in the game are digital assets like splinterland, and I expect that I should be able to have multiple digital assets in this game as well.

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency