52

realdcghoul101

DCGhou101
I play and record whatever comes to mind (mostly Fallout). These are long videos with no commentary. You don't have to watch them if you don't like them.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
5 Following
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 322 - The End
THE END. I fight the remaining Aliens and return to Earth. This is the last episode of Mothership Zeta and the walkthrough itself. It was a long journey. The mods I used in this series are listed here.
$ 0.000
0
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 321
I reach the Death Ray control room to disable it. This is the seventh episode of Mothership Zeta. The mods I used in this series are listed here. Also, the complete playlist is now available on Youtube
$ 0.018
2
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 320
I went to the Robot Assembly and destroyed the last power generator. It's time to walk into space. This is the sixth episode of Mothership Zeta. The mods I used in this series are listed here. Also, the
$ 0.000
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 319
Okay, I'm beginning to distrust those Buttercup toys. Also, I found a unique weapon. This is the fifth episode of Mothership Zeta. The mods I used in this series are listed here. Also, the complete playlist
$ 0.037
4
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 318
I head to the Hangar Bay to destroy the second generator. Also, the Cargo Hold has a weapon in it. This is the fourth episode of Mothership Zeta. The mods I used in this series are listed here. Also, the
$ 0.031
2
2
2
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 317
Eliott found his team, and I destroyed the first power generator. This is the third episode of Mothership Zeta. The mods I used in this series are listed here. Also, the complete playlist is now available
$ 0.027
4
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 316
I reach the Engineering Core and rescue some people from their force hibernation. We team up to fight the Aliens. This is the second episode of Mothership Zeta. The mods I used in this series are listed
$ 0.963
10
2
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 315
I found a strange spaceship crashed north of MDPL-13 Power Station. A mysterious light lifts me to the skies, and I meet some creatures not of this world. This is the first episode of Mothership Zeta.
$ 0.000
3
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 314
I wrap things in Maddox Island before I return to the Capital Wasteland. This is the fifteenth (and last episode) episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things
$ 0.000
2
2
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 313
We enter the Cape Bank Vault and finish the main quest. This is the fifteenth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ when you play it. The
$ 0.031
4
3
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 312
We fight our way to the bank interiors. Can I reach a good outcome? This is the fourteenth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ when you
$ 0.000
0
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 311
I turn the power back on before heading to another Vault. This is the thirteenth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ when you play it. The
$ 0.000
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 310
I explore the northern areas of Maddox Island on my way to the main quest objective. This is the eleventh episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ
$ 0.000
3
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 309
I explore the northern areas of Maddox Island on my way to the main quest objective. This is the eleventh episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ
$ 0.019
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 308
I walk around Vault 89, meet some people, and start some quests. This is the tenth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ when you play it.
$ 0.000
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 307
I inspect the Rolfe Hospital building, looking for clues about some people. This is the ninth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ when you
$ 0.017
2
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 306
I summoned something evil and earned one strong gauntlet after the battle. This is the eighth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may be different.
$ 0.000
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 305
I continue exploring the island and uncovering its mysteries. This is the seventh episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ when you play it.
$ 0.000
1
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 304
I resumed exploring Maddox Island after I escaped from the prison. This is the sixth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may be different. The mods
$ 0.018
4
realdcghoul101
Hive Gaming
1y
Falllout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 303
I've been captured again. This is what? The fourth time now? I have to find a way out. This is the fifth episode of Washington Malevolence. Note: The mod was updated since I played it, so things may differ
$ 0.000
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.