31

raxan1987

Available
Used
Resource Credits
151 Followers
21 Following
April 14, 2018
raxan1987
quarkchain
6y
RE: QuarkChain: Innovative Permissionless Blockchain Architecture
No need to be abusive, you spammer.
$ 0.000
1
raxan1987
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Augustus Airdrop week 2
I got signed up on BRD and it was super smooth. I really liked the app and it works fine on my Android mobile. So, I resteemed and upvoted this post. I am looking forward to your future endeavour.
$ 0.000
1
1
raxan1987
twitter
6y
RE: SUSPENDED ON TWITTER!(again)
Similar problem to me as well. I think future ICOs should avoid mainstream social media like Twitter and Facebook altogether. Anyone opposing the American intervention in Syria becomes a Russian troll
$ 0.000
1
1
raxan1987
news
6y
RE: My Twitter Was Suspended Because Someone Falsely Accused Me Of Being ISIS TWICE
I have faced a similar situation. So, I have written a short blog on how my "right to freedom to know" was violated due to the suspension of my twitter handle:
$ 0.000
0
raxan1987
crypto
6y
RE: Bob's Repair ICO Review
I have written a blog detailing how one can participate in the bounties. Please upvote if you like it.
$ 0.000
0
raxan1987
bobsrepair
6y
RE: Hello Steem community from Bob's Repair !
This is a great project! Here's how you can participate in the bounty programme:
$ 0.000
0
raxan1987
crypto
6y
RE: Tokens Airdrop #8 It's time to grab the SailingData Tokens for free.
I've upvoted this. It is also time to grab "Bob's Repair" tokens. This ICO is promoted by none other than John McAfee. How? Read my blog:
$ 0.000
0
raxan1987
steemit
6y
RE: Steem Bounty - What is the Best Thing to Do When You Expect the Stock Markets to Plummet in the Next 6-12 Months?
Pay all the mortgage. Buy some stock shares that you are sure will go up again. I bet Microsoft, google, facebook, apple, etc. are safe bet Buy some gold- make it count when it is cheaper. You know gold
$ 0.030
1
raxan1987
contest
6y
RE: Win 10 STEEM for best describing what it means to be "awake."
Realization that we are after all an animal and that we don't have to lose our shit over every stupid thing is being "awake" for me. For example, you are awake when you realize that you don't
$ 0.000
0
raxan1987
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Coinbundle airdrop tokens: Earn $900!!!
Ok thanks.
$ 0.000
0
raxan1987
dlive
6y
RE: Announcing Fundition - The First Decentralized Crowdfunding Platform
Anything that is initiated to help people in need will get a vote from my side. Is it possible to post the following links so that we can promote it more: Twitter Telegram Bitcointalk Reddit facebook etc.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.