38

rawlenyanzi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
42 Followers
7 Following
rawlenyanzi
announcement
7y
RE: Steemit Hiatus
Good to hear.
$ 0.000
0
rawlenyanzi
announcement
7y
RE: Steemit Hiatus
I'll do my best.
$ 0.000
0
rawlenyanzi
announcement
7y
RE: Steemit Hiatus
Thanks.
$ 0.000
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Machine Crusher Matarobos -- Part V ~Finale~
I don't know.
$ 0.000
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Machine Crusher Matarobos -- Part I
It's good that you find this to your liking.
$ 0.000
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: The Teenage Girl's Robot Army -- Part II
Thank you very much; it means a lot that you find my work enjoyable.
$ 0.000
0
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 10
A satisfying end to a great story.
$ 0.245
1
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 9
Our boy has his girl back. Excellent.
$ 0.244
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Enemy at Blood River ~血の川にいる敵~ [Part IV]
Glad you're enjoying it, @carolkean! Writing it was a blast, and the characters would not stay within the bounds of the outline. It's one of the things that make the Pulp Revolution exciting.
$ 0.000
0
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 7
Out of the frying pan and into the fire! Excellent cliffhanger.
$ 0.000
0
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 6
Shit, our boy's in trouble now!
$ 0.243
1
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Enemy at Blood River ~血の川にいる敵~ [Part II]
Glad you're enjoying it so far. I've still got a few more to go.
$ 0.000
0
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 5
A great chapter as always.
$ 0.257
2
1
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 4
And that's what's up.
$ 0.000
0
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 4
YES. A damsel. I swear, you wrote this for me, didn't you? If so, I approve!
$ 0.250
1
2
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 3
The plot thickens yet more. Perfect cliffhanger ending; let's see the trouble Liu got herself into.
$ 0.547
3
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: White Hawk and Sable Swan: A Martial Romance of the Far Future - Part I
I've sent the book. Enjoy!
$ 0.000
0
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: White Hawk and Sable Swan: A Martial Romance of the Far Future - Part I
You're welcome -- and do continue the story. As for Sword & Flower, hit me up on my contact page and I'll send you a Kindle and PDF copy.
$ 0.000
0
2
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: White Hawk and Sable Swan: A Martial Romance of the Far Future - Part I
Pretty good! I'd say you rival Cheah. :)
$ 0.000
1
4
rawlenyanzi
fiction
7y
RE: Realm of Beasts Chapter 2
Another good job that leaves us wanting more.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.