56

rawit

Deny :)
working in all fields
Available
Used
Resource Credits
396 Followers
44 Following
February 3, 2017
rawit
artzone
4y
Making Flower Pots from Coconut Trash and Hydroponic Plants
Hello everyone ! today I made a pot using coconut waste that is already dry, incidentally this dried coconut is very much in my place and I will use this coconut garbage to become a better pot and I will
$ 0.000
4
1
Planting Mangosteen Trees in Pot Media on the Home Yard and Quickly Fattening the Fruit
Today I am distributing a mangosteen plant in pot media, this method is very easy to do at home and in a small place so that we can make plants in an easy way, Mangosteen is a type of fruit plant that
$ 0.886
15
3
1
rawit
farms
5y
Caring for Tobacco Plants Well For Maximum Harvest Results
Hello friends!!! this time I will share some of my activities today, maybe you have already planted this tobacco tree and today I will share how to grow tobacco, Tobacco that has several types that have
$ 1.437
15
2
1
Planting Long Beans in Uncle's Garden
Hello steemian! today I will share a process of planting long beans in the garden, and incidentally this is my Uncle's garden and I was immediately able to learn to plant with my uncle The first thing
$ 1.524
8
1
1
Planting Shallots in the Pot
*Planting Media Preparation First you have to prepare the planting media and also some of the equipment needed. Prepare several polybags measuring around 30 cm x 40 cm with the amount that matches the
$ 1.267
17
2
1
Planting Soy Bean in the Garden
*GROWTH TERMS Plants can grow in various types of soil from drainage (water management) and aeration (air system) soil is quite good, rainfall 100-400 mm / month, air temperature 230C - 300C, humidity
$ 1.063
14
2
1
Harvest Cauliflower Vegetables in the Garden
Today I share how to cultivate cauliflower until the harvest process Planting Preparation Making planting land is done by making beds with beds between beds of about 40 cm. If the soil pH is less than
$ 0.188
14
1
Red Bean Harvest
Post-harvest handlers in a plant are needed, such as the yield of koro plants, especially the yield of many crops, seasonal harvests, and daily needs. So it is very necessary for appropriate handling to
$ 1.433
4
1
1
Harvest Beef Honey Bees
Today I will share today's activities with my friends and uncles, we do honey-picking activities raised by my uncle, these bees are not too dangerous because they are used to doing this the first time
$ 0.133
15
1
Planting guava trees by grafting
Hello guys! today I harvest honey guava in front of my house, I plant this honey guava by transplanting it so that the guava tree expels the fruit faster, look at this honey guava fruit, the tree is still
$ 0.142
12
1
Harvest the clams in the river
Today I along with my friends in the village are looking for shells in the river together by using wooden boats, the tools we use are only nets to lift shells from the riverbed, indeed it is a bit difficult
$ 0.143
11
1
Nipah trees only live on rivers and swamps
Hello guys !!! Have you known fruit juice like this? in my place the fruit is named as nipah fruit, nipah usually lives in river rivers or in swamps and in the cracks this tree produces fruit that is very
$ 0.065
6
Harvest Wartel in a Garden with Father and Mother
Today I do a little tiring work because I have to work to help my mother and father in the kiosk garden, during the wartel harvesting process I feel very tired because I have to take one by one the kiosk
$ 0.000
4
2
rawit
ulog
6y
Ulog #3 Cashew nuts have good benefits for our health
Cashew, can also be called cashew or cashew, has a red color on the fruit with green cashew seeds at the bottom when cooked. The taste of this cashew fruit tends to be acidic or spicy. Even so, cashew
$ 2.552
7
5
1
rawit
ulog
6y
Ulog #2 Some of the benefits contained in starfruit acid
Wuluh starfruit is a complex nutritious plant for health in every part of the plant because other parts such as the leaves, stems, fruits, and flowers can be used as ingredients for medicinal herbs to
$ 1.399
7
2
1
rawit
ulog
6y
Ulog 1 # Treatment of Pumpkin Plants to Harvest
Maintenance The pumpkin that continues to grow, the stem will continue to elongate, as well as its branches. If the tendrils of the stems and branches are allowed to propagate on the ground, this plant
$ 0.000
5
rawit
farms
6y
Benefits of consuming bananas
Bananas are one of the most popular fruits in the world. Bananas are not only delicious, but also very useful for our bodies 1 Maintaining Blood Pressure Bananas are able to normalize blood pressure. Why
$ 0.087
3
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals
source Firstly many thanks to @anomadsoul, @acydyo and @blocktrades for this great contest about the World Cup. Here are my predictions for the semi finals. ScoreTeamvsTeamScore 3FrancevsBelgium2
$ 0.000
4
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals
source Firstly many thanks to @anomadsoul, @acydyo and @blocktrades for this great contest about the World Cup. Here are my predictions for the quarterfinals. ScoreTeamvsTeamScore 1UruguayvsFrance2
$ 0.189
3
worldcup-russia
blocktradesworldcup
6y
rawit reblogged
Quarter finals stage - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool
The last 16 stage finished a few minutes ago and we already know the matches for the round of Quarter finals As you already know, @blocktrades loves to sponsor this type of community engaging projects
$ 224.970
806
509
989

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.