52

ravelb

Available
Used
Resource Credits
195 Followers
132 Following
November 8, 2019
ravelb
appics
5y
Me and my brother! Having 12 years of difference I dealt a mess with this little ...
... creature who is my little brother. Changed diapers, given baby food, taught to walk etc. despite the effort, however, I have the best memories of my life with him! I know you will make me struggle
$ 0.023
22
8
ravelb
appics
5y
Hulk give us the strength to overcome this period 🇮🇹 we will overcome this too! ...
... we will make it!
$ 0.000
26
6
ravelb
appics
5y
ME AND MOM: waiting for subway in manhattan. it’s very fast and easy to move, the ...
... subway not my mom 🤣
$ 0.072
32
10
ravelb
appics
5y
BUDAPEST: a fantastic decorated door in a colorful city, i raccomend you to visit ...
... !
$ 0.074
28
3
ravelb
appics
5y
SEMUC CHAMPEY: after a demanding half-hour climb, arrived at the mirador of Semuc ...
... Champey, the landscape is this: the Cahabon river that creates natural pools, all surrounded by the green of the forest 🤩
$ 0.354
31
7
ravelb
appics
5y
SUN, SAND & RELAX. I miss you Sardegna ❤️ here I spent the summers of my adolescence, ...
... unforgettable memories, friendships, joys, and I met her, with whom I have been staying for 6 years ❤️
$ 0.357
47
18
1
ravelb
appics
5y
A few years ago I met Bonolis, a very nice and polite Italian TV personality
$ 0.043
30
6
ravelb
appics
5y
CAREFREE BABY : when I was little my grandfather always took me to the mountains ...
... in the refuge of friends at the Prà and I ran and played for hours in those boundless fields. Thank you grandparents for these fantastic memories! ❤️
$ 0.044
26
4
ravelb
appics
5y
GOOD MORNING appics community, what will you do today? I start with two errands, ...
... then training to keep fit, lunch and free afternoon! i wish you a beautiful day 💪🏻😁
$ 0.040
34
11
ravelb
appics
5y
VOLCANOES: view of the volcanoes from the Atitlan river, Guatemala. Beautiful place ...
... with a breathtaking tranquility, nature nature and nature
$ 0.042
24
10
ravelb
appics
5y
SNORKELING: really nice to swim with these animals 😍
$ 0.022
28
6
ravelb
appics
5y
PUT ONLY ONE LIMIT, the SKY! Thank you my brother @thetruegiordano for this b ...
... eautiful photo to Rockefeller Center, Manhattan, New York
$ 0.144
25
4
ravelb
appics
5y
SWING: too cool this swing that launches you into the water 🤣
$ 0.501
23
9
ravelb
appics
5y
NATURE=PEACE! When you wake up in a place like this you can only feel good
$ 0.000
17
6
ravelb
appics
5y
FRIENDSHIP: finding a true friend is not easy, and continuing to be friends even ...
... when your lifestyles change even less. But if a person considers you a friend it means that the time you spend together as much or as little as it is makes you feel good, makes you have fun, laughs
$ 0.053
31
9
ravelb
appics
5y
The best thing that remains of a trip is the experience. Each person experiences ...
... moments differently and feels different sensations! Taking this bus called "Carettera de pollo" I traveled as the locals do, driving a reckless one who overcame the curve 🤣, every bump seemed
$ 0.080
37
9
ravelb
appics
5y
THE GUATEMALA BLOCKBUSTERS: in a place where the streaming has not yet arrived because ...
... internet has a very high cost, in the market in guatemala, they sell cds with film music etc.
$ 0.078
23
4
ravelb
appics
5y
CHICHICASTENANGO: the largest market I've ever seen, a city full of colorful stalls ...
... full of local crafts, from wooden masks to handmade clothes, fruit, vegetables etc.! All colorful and fragrant! These are cotton filaments colored with natural pigments such as coffee, carrots, beetroot,
$ 0.023
22
9
ravelb
appics
5y
ARCO DI ANTIGUA, Guatemala, a historic arch on which the nuns passed to go from one ...
... part of the convent to the other! Inside the arch you can see one of the volcanoes
$ 0.179
31
6
ravelb
appics
5y
RELAX: some well-deserved relaxation on the beach
$ 0.071
35
17

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.