29

ratusteem

Available
Used
Resource Credits
16 Followers
1 Following
February 5, 2018
ratusteem
lamno
7y
WOMEN ACEH PORTUGUS DERIVED
European women's beauty is a magnet that attracts adam to admire it. Meanwhile, if there is and reside in Indonesia is a moving community who intentionally settled. But is it possible this indigenous woman
$ 0.000
1
2
ratusteem
aceh
7y
FLOWER FLOWS
Bungong seulanga or Cananga odorata / Cananga odoratum flower in aceh so popular, somehow the origin of the story so that in aceh bunong famous for its fragrance became a favorite flower of the people
$ 0.000
4
ratusteem
aceh
7y
THE OCEAN KINGDOM OF ACEH PASAI
Based on news Marcopolo (th 1292) and Ibn Battuta (13th century). In the year 1267 has established the first Islamic kingdom in Indonesia, namely the kingdom of Samudra Pasai. This is also evidenced by
$ 0.000
2
1
ratusteem
sejarah
7y
Kerajaan Aceh Pasai Samudra
Berdasarkan berita Marcopolo (th 1292) dan Ibn Battuta (abad ke-13). Pada tahun 1267 telah mendirikan kerajaan Islam pertama di Indonesia, yaitu kerajaan Samudra Pasai. Hal ini juga dibuktikan dengan makam
$ 0.000
2
ratusteem
sejarah
7y
Sejarah Aceh Dalam Ingatan Orang-orang Belanda
Perang Dunia Kedua dan pembunuhan Yahudi oleh Nazi memang sudah selayaknya mendapat tempat dalam pendidikan sekolah kita di Belanda. Kedua subyek sejarah tersebut beruntung mendapat tempat yang dominan
$ 1.357
6
Sedikit tentang saya
Halo semuanya, Sebenarnya saya baru tahu tentang steemit ini , Perkenalkan, nama Saya Ratu, umur saya 30 Tahun, Saya berasal dari Ujong Kecamatan Samudera Kabupaten Aceh Utara, tanggal lahir saya 12 -
$ 0.000
6
3
ratusteem
anak2
7y
Kambing aceh
$ 0.000
1
ratusteem
aceh
7y
Gunung salak
$ 0.000
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.