38

raphebiefung

RaphEbiefung
Raphael Ebiefung is an information Doyen, Researcher, Leadership Consultant and a Motivational Speaker.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
340 Followers
251 Following
Ibadan, Nigeria
January 20, 2018
raphebiefung
psychoanalsis
4y
RE: @omowumi called me gynophobic and I was offended which means that she is right
My Entry Counterfeit(fake person). Money gotten from you can not be use for anything productive. Except the one you point what the money should be used for. This has been my observation from most poeple
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
life
6y
RE: Ask and you shall receive!
I BELIEVE THIS IS THE FIRST TIME YOUR SEEING MY USERNAME ON YOUR BLOG, I JUST GOT TO KNOW ABOUT YOU ABOUT THREE DAYS AGO. On seeing my username @raphebiefung you will easily tell that my caption is void
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
life
6y
RE: Ask and you shall receive!
I BELIEVE THIS IS THE FIRST TIME YOUR SEEING MY USERNAME ON YOUR BLOG, I JUST GOT TO KNOW ABOUT YOU ABOUT THREE DAYS AGO. On seeing my username @raphebiefung you will easily tell that my caption is void
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
love
6y
RE: UNCONDITIONAL LOVE: A FACT OR FARCE????
Great Josh... Thanks for that truth.
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
naijapidgin
6y
RE: SIGN FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENCE
Domestic violence na crime. Mey we join hand eradicate tam....nice campaign @naijapidgin
$ 0.000
0
1
raphebiefung
love
6y
RE: UNCONDITIONAL LOVE: A FACT OR FARCE????
Thanks for that good stance.
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
love
6y
RE: UNCONDITIONAL LOVE: A FACT OR FARCE????
I've followed @wafrica
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
love
6y
RE: UNCONDITIONAL LOVE: A FACT OR FARCE????
Thanks for stopping by.
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
introduceyourself
6y
RE: MY PRESENTATION
Welcome to steemit. U have my upvote. Hope u enjoy steemit. Hope u follow me @raphebiefung.
$ 0.000
0
1
raphebiefung
gratitudeday58
6y
RE: Gratitude Day 58: Prayer
Prayer & Gratitude are two inseparable friends in the journey of success....nice post@ julietisrael. I hope u fine my posts onLove interesting too.
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
love
6y
RE: Marriage is the highest form any Romantic relationship and as such will need more work and commitment to keep it going!!!
@Kweenbrand, this piece is apt especially for those of us who are close to that path... Thanks for raising this awareness. I've followed you because I like matters of Love...
$ 0.000
0
1
raphebiefung
steemjet
6y
RE: My design for Steemjet
This is noble!
$ 0.000
1
raphebiefung
motivation
6y
RE: LONELINESS AND EFFECT OF LONELINESS
Loneliness breeds illness. This is insightful. You have my upvote.
$ 0.026
1
1
raphebiefung
christian-trail
6y
RE: My Thoughts On Why Destitution Is Common Among Christians part 2
Until Christians & indeed the world realize that we our bless to bless others, then we'll keep getting it wrong. This content is rich.
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION POST: MY TIME FOR STEEMIT IS NOW
Thank you. I'll surely leverage on the opportunities @steemjet
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION POST: MY TIME FOR STEEMIT IS NOW
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION POST: MY TIME FOR STEEMIT IS NOW
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
raphebiefung
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION POST: MY TIME FOR STEEMIT IS NOW
@misterbauchi, together we'll both work on our weakness... Lols. Thanks so much.
$ 0.000
0
1
raphebiefung
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION POST: MY TIME FOR STEEMIT IS NOW
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
1
raphebiefung
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION POST: MY TIME FOR STEEMIT IS NOW
It's my pleasure, thank you.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.