34

ramzissy

Available
Used
Resource Credits
71 Followers
3 Following
March 12, 2018
ramzissy
esteem
6y
Wild animal smells we rarely meet
Insect injections, This season is one of the mating season of injecting insects, it's one way insects are producing offspring of their habitat This animal we often encounter in duan2an in fruit because
$ 0.764
16
2
ramzissy
esteem
6y
History of meugang aceh From the beginning till now
The Meugang tradition has been practiced since hundreds of years ago in Aceh. [2] Meugang started since the Kingdom of Aceh. [2] At that time (1607-1636 AD), Sultan Iskandar Muda cut the animals in large
$ 0.027
10
ramzissy
esteem
6y
Look at the heart of thanks to good-karma
Good evening to all my Steemian friends, I am very grateful to my friends who have followed, and I am also grateful to my good karma who has been following me and good karma has upvote me and created a
$ 0.022
9
ramzissy
esteem
6y
My introduction to ramzissy I just started steemit please follow and upvote
Please follow me and upvote yes #: ** # this is my biodata name; ramzissy Address; , aceh, Indonesia work; students and this is my friend I am a student at unimal item oa I want to ask for help, please
$ 1.176
24
8
ramzissy
esteem
6y
Delicious lontong making recipe
How to Make Lontong Banana Leaves How to make lontong banana leaf Lontong is a food that never missed on the day of Eid, which is usually served with Chicken Potato Cook Santan, and chicken opor. It feels
$ 0.626
7
ramzissy
introducemyself
6y
A dangerous little spider
Hi friends steemians good day, i am a newcomer to this and on this day 29 / April / 2018 i will post about the beast ie not is a small spider i photographed using the smartphone Vivo y37 follow and upvote
$ 0.908
13
2
1
ramzissy
animal
6y
Injecting insect mating season
Insect injections, This season is one of the mating season of injecting insects, it's one way insects are producing offspring of their habitat Follow me ya @ramzissy
$ 0.025
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.