45

rama87

Available
Used
Resource Credits
241 Followers
14 Following
January 29, 2018
rama87
writing
6y
LOVE IS COMFORT
LOVE IS COMFORT Credit Love is Comfort You know that the world is cruel? But not always the world is cruel There is something beautiful inside without being dark. What I want to create is A very comfortable
$ 0.601
9
2
rama87
writing
6y
The End of Love
Sorry to know love Sorry to keep my taste And sorry for myself wasting my time in vain If you choose again do not choose me Eliminate the memories for the memories Because I can not bear to see your face
$ 0.674
43
rama87
esteem
6y
YOUR MEMORY
Early morning approaching Evening is still attached Missing legam still I hold Memories of you in the head flashed The more varied Your imagined vision never goes away Killing with the never-ending shadows
$ 1.336
66
rama87
poetry
6y
Promise
The pigeons exchanged love The beautiful night music that accompany It's fated that we will not be separated Because of the great love and love that is owned Image Tied to a life-long promise Along the
$ 1.828
49
rama87
esteem
6y
A season has passed
A season has passed lovers Your crying cry has gone a long way The happiest tears at dusk We are the people of silence Fall in the spring flowers Spread out between the cherry piles Rindu fell right by
$ 1.850
78
1
rama87
poetry
6y
But
But Image I bring you flowers but you say still I bring my rest to you but you say only I bring my blood to you but you say just I bring my dream to you but you say though I bring my grief to you but you
$ 2.081
82
rama87
story
6y
SECOND CHANCE
SECOND CHANCE Image Once, in the lonely night, there was a handsome young man was driving the speed of his vehicle. Due to the drowsiness and tiredness of the whack, I suddenly suddenly lost consciousness
$ 0.126
3
rama87
gaming
7y
Monster Hunter World - Game Review
The return of Monster Hunter to the latest game console platform that also takes advantage of the extra performance that the game has to offer, is certainly warmly welcomed. Moreover, through a series
$ 0.000
3
rama87
zappl
7y
Like a moon
You are like a moonHigh above the skyMy heart is prisonerMy life is a mess
$ 0.000
1
rama87
zappl
7y
And
And I think enough for this time, we can see you again in the next post of poetry. Before leaving do not forget to share the poem if you feel that the poem is worth to share. That is all from me
$ 0.334
1
rama87
zappl
7y
I am here
I am here to play anxious nostalgiaI'm here worshiping your shadowEvery second of my pulse is just your nameLove burning soul bergelo
$ 0.076
2
rama87
zappl
7y
Zappl Is The Best
Zappl is a very cool and very helpful opensource platform that helps me, I am very happy for using @zapplhopefully you are also happy to use this platform
$ 0.000
0
rama87
zappl
7y
The sunject of a heart
The subject of a heart that is again hurt,now in my chest I feel sore.It's useless tie up a promise,if in fact no longer cares.
$ 0.000
0
rama87
zappl
7y
I give up
I give uptry to forgetin the recesses of the soul,stored woundshave not healed as well
$ 0.000
0
rama87
zappl
7y
This night
Malam ini begitu menerawang,,,,bagikan gelap tak kunjung terang,,,manakala hati sedang gundah gulana,,,menuntun suatu isyarat untuk memenuhi,,,yang dilalui untuk mengetahui,,,
$ 0.395
3
rama87
zappl
7y
Tired
Tired of this heart;it's time for me to fix my heart.In order not only hurt.Liking many times has made me want to stop loving.
$ 0.471
6
1
rama87
esteem
7y
THIS IS IT
When I have to move Leave you But I can not I do not want to be a loser Let go of the problems that are facing us I'm not an angel Who is always able to solve all problems That hit That's blocking That
$ 0.078
3
rama87
aninal
7y
Animal
Image With modern science, wild animals will become more savage, and vile people will be more vicious. But do not forget, with the modern knowledge of animals as wild as can be subdued.
$ 0.666
4
1
rama87
zappl
7y
Ride - Poem
It's cheap you're offeringApparently enough coinsJust to buy snacksOnce in a while I askWhy do not you leave such a thingTherefore it is futility
$ 0.139
3
4
rama87
poetry
7y
Journey - Poetry
*Ladies night so memories On a journey Her beautiful eyeballs tease Giving seduction about intimacy It's cheap you're offering Apparently enough coins Just to buy snacks Once in a while I ask Why do not
$ 0.105
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.