38

raisingsawyer

RaisingSawyer
Full Time working mom, and aspiring homesteader on 13 acres in Pacific Northwest Washington (state)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
112 Followers
18 Following
Pacific Northwest Washington
June 20, 2017
raisingsawyer
howto
7y
RE: How To Make Floral Vinegar
interesting! Okay, I'll give it a try sometime! (:
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: I AM EGGSTREMELY EGGCITED GUYS!
I know! I can't wait! It feels like it's taking forever
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: Outdoor Kitchen Build - Part 3 - Rafters 📝+🎥
I wish I did! I Don't have anything yet! :( I would love to have your help!! You're awesome!
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
steemit
7y
RE: How I Earned 300 Followers in 20 Days
Haha! I forgot how to get on there! Slackerrrrrr call me out why don't you!
$ 0.000
0
1
raisingsawyer
steemit
7y
RE: How I Earned 300 Followers in 20 Days
YAY! I love seeing your face on my page, and always look forward to any comments or advice you have ! (: Congrats!
$ 0.000
0
3
raisingsawyer
howto
7y
RE: How To Make Floral Vinegar
One more crazy experiment for my partner to make a funny face at! love it! It isn't sticky in your hair with the sugar? is that a silly question. And does it make your hair smell like vinegar?? SO MANY
$ 0.000
0
2
raisingsawyer
photography
7y
RE: My Strange and Unusual Hobby
It's like easter egg hunting! So awesome when you find them! but super hard to find! It's best to go in the fall, but thats also when its getting hard to hike!
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: Homestead Mobility
Haha Oh my gosh, I wouldn't be surprised to have that happen to me as well! Best to you and yours!
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
parenting
7y
RE: Your child IS your most important crop!
Exactly! You have seen what lazy parenting can do, and you know how to avoid it . The fact that you are concerned already shows so much promise.
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: I AM EGGSTREMELY EGGCITED GUYS!
Congrats! I'm so excited for you guys! I betcha soon you will be up to your ears in eggs! haha Can't wait to have our first eggs! YAY!!!!
$ 0.000
0
2
raisingsawyer
homeschool
7y
RE: 10 YEAR OLD PROGRAMMER - Arduino Project: Distance Detector in C#
Right on! Keep up the great work! you have a bright future ahead of you
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: Homestead Mobility
Yes very true! We have gotten around on our feet more often than not! (: The gator is very handy, and has a (dump bed) feature that hopefully will be working soon to help with moving soil and sticks! We
$ 0.000
0
2
raisingsawyer
photography
7y
RE: My Strange and Unusual Hobby
Right on! This is something we do from time to time too! We have a huge owl that lives in the forest, and Sawyer loved to find the mouse skulls in the poop lol of course with a stick, not bare hands !
$ 0.000
0
2
raisingsawyer
parenting
7y
RE: Your child IS your most important crop!
No no not at all (: Wow, that's truly amazing and a great calling that has been put aside more often than I think it should be! High five for raising children who know nature the way it was intended!
$ 0.000
0
2
raisingsawyer
parenting
7y
RE: Your child IS your most important crop!
Hahaha no worries (: I loved it! your side of things is not going unheard! I'm going to go ahead a follow you! Mindless consumerism is such a great way to put it into words.
$ 0.061
1
1
raisingsawyer
foraging
7y
RE: WHAT DID WE FIND!? Forest Mushroom Forage!
Right on! I can't wait until our mushrooms come into season here! (: Love that basket too! (:
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: Homestead Mobility
Oh great! Thank you! (: We love having a farm life!
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: Our Homestead (In photos)
Yes! and when it's time to can, you have easy access to them!
$ 0.000
0
raisingsawyer
parenting
7y
RE: Your child IS your most important crop!
I can't exactly say that I'm surprised at that. We used to live in a an apartment and it was such an excursion to get out anywhere close to nature, I can understand how it could easily disappear from peoples
$ 0.000
0
4
raisingsawyer
homesteading
7y
RE: Outdoor Kitchen Build - Part 3 - Rafters 📝+🎥
You did that ?! Heck yeah dude, keep it up. When I'm able to earn some more Steem on here I would love to get some of those made.
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.