49

raisa.marzan

Raisa Marzan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
544 Followers
110 Following
Dhaka
October 19, 2017
raisa.marzan
life
6y
star
life is so beautiful😆😆. bt earning is difficult 😭😭 bt no matter. everyone enjoy your life fully or keep happy â˜ēâ˜ēâ˜ē.
$ 0.000
2
3
raisa.marzan
movie
6y
mafia
On one hand, the Mafia's son, on the other hand, a drug addict ... What is the consequence of that love? You can see such a horror story in Web Thriller Callie 2.0! @banjo @cleverbot
$ 0.024
4
2
raisa.marzan
friend
6y
friendship
āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžā§Ÿ āĻĻā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽā§āĻŽā§ āĻœāĻŋāĻœā§āĻžāĻžāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‹, " āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻĨāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡?" āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ‰āĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ," āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžā§Ÿ" āĻāĻ°āĻĒāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡, āĻ†āĻŽā§āĻŽā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° ā§§ā§Ļ āĻœāĻ¨ āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĢā§‹āĻ¨ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ ā§Ē āĻœāĻ¨ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻ˛ā§‹," āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ
$ 0.000
3
2
raisa.marzan
mom
6y
decision
Mom, why do you say that way? Why are you selling? It's not a wedding. Sell ​​it I do not have time to talk about that The jewelry is with you Thieves and thieves will be able to open the door. But mother,
$ 0.000
2
raisa.marzan
show
6y
written
The girl's name is Sadia. I have written bigger in the middle of my diary Sohail Plus Sadia. When we are in love then it will show her. Who will first say love? I do not In these cases however boys are
$ 0.000
2
3
raisa.marzan
care
6y
fever time
. After two more days of my fever, my fever was. Not so much, virus fever. But in the meantime, she left the Nawakhwa. Every hour I call on the phone. Saying a little later, 'why are you so swelling? Do
$ 0.000
3
3
raisa.marzan
night
6y
girl
The girl called at night Said, 'Have you eaten?' I said, 'Yes, you?' I'm too. What do you play with? Beef and rice. Do you often eat beef? Look, it is not right to eat more meat. Harmful for the body.
$ 0.000
2
1
raisa.marzan
night
6y
said
The girl called at night Said, 'Have you eaten?' I said, 'Yes, you?' I'm too. What do you play with? Beef and rice. Do you often eat beef? Look, it is not right to eat more meat. Harmful for the body.
$ 0.038
3
3
raisa.marzan
tuition
6y
Time
savings are not what we think about ... I know mother has sold her jewelry ... That day, I came home and said to fulfill my dream ... Now I'm lying on the mess, the big brother of our village, very good
$ 0.028
3
1
raisa.marzan
girl
6y
thinking
Reached the brother's address ... Wow A lot of big houses (thinking in mind) In this case, the gatekeeper in the gate, trying to enter the house, going in and out of the house ... suddenly I got hit with
$ 0.034
3
3
raisa.marzan
well
6y
mobile
I heard every day his voice. Limu would divert the call. Limu and I used to say I was listening. There are two records yet There is a smile. In this case, buy the Sraboni phone He is the number one morning
$ 0.068
4
5
raisa.marzan
laugh
6y
srabon
I was sitting in the seat next to my friend Limu I gave him some help if he could. But On the other hand, Limime was getting help The exam was that day. So if the day is not talked then there will be no
$ 0.074
6
10
raisa.marzan
sorrow
6y
thinking time
. All day, all over the head I mean Stupid, screaming And scream me The girl does not like it Once saw. Red benarasi Looked indigent in Okay The girl is telling me why? Her Let's see the name Meera Mira
$ 0.042
5
9
raisa.marzan
left
6y
ritual
. I'm Rafi. Rafi Chowdhury. Dad - Mother has left for a while Bigger than uncle and aunt I've been They lack the parents of their parents Never understood. Now though the wedding I did not want to. But
$ 0.075
7
7
raisa.marzan
address
6y
complain
Way out (girl) I will not leave. (I) ~ I'll scream. Do not scream. ~ Complain the police. Well, I gave up the lift to the police station. I do not have to lift the elevator. If you go home, then it will
$ 0.000
4
8
raisa.marzan
ring
6y
tolerate
-which Many have tolerated, no more Many days are burning fire? I did not understand what to understand. I came to say yes. I do not have time to think about anything, now Time to think about marriage.
$ 0.048
6
6
raisa.marzan
look
6y
treatment
Buy blue Punjabi for marriage I would like to believe in the blue color. Well, how are you doing Punjabi Punjab? Nahh will be seen in the absurd. The first of life Say marriage The look has been copper,
$ 0.058
6
5
raisa.marzan
music
6y
voice
Mother is basically doing homework. But the mother's voice is very nice. She won many awards in the Islamic Music Competition! However, I never love my life. Because I do not like the life of this reckoning.
$ 0.000
3
1
raisa.marzan
money
6y
shopping
The money given to my father thrashed him to his father. He gave only four thousand taka for the purchase. . My family is middle class. Once in the middle of the middle of the middle of the day. It will
$ 0.000
4
2
raisa.marzan
remember
6y
crush
Bashundhara shopping mall came to meet me. I said, ,,, and yes, remember, that day was your birthday, not the same day? Nusrat said, yes, that is the day. I did not see myself alone, but I was sitting
$ 0.000
3
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.