57

queenbee

Mimi
Music, Travel, Photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Indonesia
August 15, 2016
queenbee
blog
5y
Tired
Have you ever felt tired of everything that is happening around you? Feel like you want to shut the whole world down and just stay in the room for the whole week, just by yourself, away from everyone?
$ 0.000
5
2
queenbee
photography
5y
One Fine Sunday
I've been busy with work it's burnt me out. All I do is waking up and getting lost in a pile of tasks, meetings and countless hours of overtime work. I feel so exhausted and sad because my boyfriend has
$ 6.293
8
queenbee
music-post
5y
Me Singing Honeymoon Avenue by Ariana Grande
This is my cover of Honeymoon Avenue in lower key.
$ 0.330
10
2
queenbee
sonicgroove
5y
Sonic Groove Live Week 8 | Almost is Never Enough (Cover)
Hi, this is my first attempt on Sonic Groove Live. I used to join Steemit Open Mic but I found out that it's not happening anymore. It's too bad because I really like singing. So I found this SGL and I
$ 11.948
345
7
5
queenbee
make-up
5y
Make Up of The Day
Hi everyone. October is filled by Halloween themed make up. I got an idea to create a (somewhat) Halloween look, but it actually failed. LoL. I was planning to create a vampire vibe kinda look with a touch
$ 0.365
16
6
queenbee
dtube
5y
Me Singing 'Who You Are' by Jessie J
I had been feeling down lately, and then this song was played on the background when I was watching Step Up 3. "It's okay not to be okay." That one sentence gave me a little bit of peace. ▶️
$ 1.699
201
2
1
queenbee
dtube
5y
Me Trying to Play Ukulele
I am learning to play ukulele. I thought it's gonna be easier than guitar, but I was wrong :p I already know some chords, but I still find it difficult to strum, especially when I want to play it while
$ 7.452
33
5
queenbee
dtube
5y
Me Singing Muara by Adera
Adera is a male singer from Indonesia. This is a sweet song about someone who is being your destiny, the end of your journey, the one who you want to spend the rest of your life with. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 9.149
14
queenbee
dtube
5y
Me Singing Slide Away by Miley Cyrus
The first time I listened to this song when Miley Cyrus sang it at the MTV VMAs. I'm not a big fan of her, but her performance made me fall in love with this song. Here is my cover of Slide Away. ▶️ DTube
$ 0.815
255
1
queenbee
dtube
5y
My Boy - Billie Eilish (Cover)
My boy's an ugly crier but he's such a pretty liar. By that I mean he said he'd change. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 2.330
5
1
queenbee
indonesia
5y
Selamanya adalah fana
Aku lupa Bahwa "selamanya" adalah fana. Akan ada Masa dimana setumpuk harapan harus tanggal sebab salah satu dari kita tak sanggup lagi untuk tinggal.
$ 0.000
3
1
queenbee
indonesia
5y
Eid al-Fitr
05.00 am, my mom woke me up for the morning prayer. The Takbir was heard from the mosque next door. "Ah, it's the day", I said. I then took wudu and prayed. I boiled water in a big pot as I finished
$ 0.190
4
2
queenbee
music
5y
Me Singing The Moon Song by Karen O
Hi, it's me again! About the singing competition held by my company that I wrote in this post... I didn't win it. But I got the second place and got MAP vouchers worth IDR 500.000. Yay! By the way, I made
$ 1.312
220
6
queenbee
music
5y
Me Singing You by Ten 2 Five
Hi, I wonder if anyone still care about my posts haha. I'm back again! I want to share the latest singing video I made for the competition being held by the company I currently work at. The winner of this
$ 1.493
261
9
1
queenbee
music
6y
Me Singing 'Save Me From Myself' by Christina Aguilera
Save Me From Myself (Cover) Hi, it's been a while. Here is the latest cover I made. Please check it out xoxo Follow @queenbee for more updates!
$ 0.081
7
1
queenbee
photography
6y
A Shower Thought
A shower thought I wonder.. maybe... maybe life is all about learning to compromise with the universe, by not forcing everything to work as you want, for it has its own way to keep everything in its place.
$ 0.000
2
1
queenbee
photography
6y
Random Photography
I've got small feet, my shoe size is the smallest amongst my siblings. Even my youngest sister's shoe size is 38, and she is only 13. I guess I skipped some genes of this family 🤣 But hey, it's such a
$ 0.090
3
queenbee
photography
6y
Kitten Pawtrait
Kitten Pawtrait This is one of the four kittens that are currently living at my parents house. Their mom has been disappeared for almost three weeks now so my family has to take care of them. This one
$ 0.205
9
6
queenbee
photography
6y
Corn
Corn Category #goldenhourphotography Location Echo Beach, Bali, Indonesia Camera Xiaomi Mi 5s Follow @queenbee for more updates!
$ 0.000
5
2
queenbee
indonesia
6y
Up Above
Up Above Today I took a morning flight by Lion Air from Jambi to Jakarta. I have selected a window seat while I checked in on their website so I got the privillege to see the sunrise. Here are some snaps
$ 0.125
7
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.