63

quantumtravels

Quantum Voyage
Tips, Tricks and Info to help you have the best travel experiences possible.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
279 Followers
43 Following
Denver, CO
November 25, 2017
quantumtravels
hive
5y
RE: Hello Hive
trying to upload photos to my posts, having an error, anyone else have this issue? workaround?
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
travel
5y
RE: Monday Air Traffic Control Report
Some flight schedules have been impacted by the outbreak. I always recommend people check with their airline regarding possible schedule adjustments. For the most part, travel within North America continues
$ 0.030
1
quantumtravels
travelfeed
5y
RE: Airline Customer Solutions: Beyond the Service Counter
Tried to post on travelfeed.io, but i do my typing on MS word first the cut/paste to platform. When i paste on travelfeed.io the text shows up as an image and I can't do any more editing and formatting.
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
travelfeed
5y
RE: Making Flight Changes
I tried to post on travelfeed.io, but I use MS word to type my work first then copy/paste to the platform. When I paste the text on travelfeed.io then it shows up as an image and not text. Is there a way
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
steem
5y
RE: Protest
You have my vote. Thank you for taking the time to address this major issue. I am stunned by the recent events and we need to take a stand!
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
TravelFeed
5y
RE: Airline 10-Minute Cutoff for Door Closure
Thanks. Just learning a bit about the platform(s) now. I'll check out TravelFeed.io for future posts.
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
Communities Feedback
5y
RE: I keep posting in the wrong place by mistake...
Thanks for posting! A am having the same issues. Got one of my posts downvoted and hidden since it was not relevant to the community I accidentally posted in. Was not able to change it.
$ 0.000
1
quantumtravels
Hive Business Buzz
5y
RE: Leaving Wordpress for Steemit
I'm happy to be here! Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
Sports Talk Social
5y
RE: Love the Honda Classic
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
TravelFeed
5y
RE: Flight Delayed Or Cancelled? The Solution Is Here! Receive from 275$ to 665$
thanks for the info! Too many airlines get away without paying up for the inconveniences that they cause to travelers. Everyone who has experienced a long delay should speak up and get compensation that
$ 0.000
1
1
quantumtravels
steemapps
5y
RE: Daily SteemApps.com Report - Sunday, 23rd February 2020
Loving the stats! Thanks for the post.
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
LeoFinance
5y
RE: Futures Crator - Gold Spikes Higher - Central Banks Can't Print Healthy People
Everything looking weak as China sheds more light on the virus crisis. It is much worse than they have let on for last couple of months. Airline stocks will continue to drop as demand for travel in the
$ 0.000
1
1
quantumtravels
travel
6y
RE: Dublin is a Night Time Town, and it's Awesome!
Thanks for the recommendation! Only had a couple of days in the city, but I am aching to get back there soon. I will definitely check out Camden and Smithfield when I return to Ireland.
$ 0.000
1
quantumtravels
travel
6y
RE: Dublin is a Night Time Town, and it's Awesome!
Can never go wrong with a proper pint!
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
roadtosteemfest
6y
RE: Me and my Guitar on the Plane
Figures. At least it was safe! Don't want to send an item like that in cargo.
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
roadtosteemfest
6y
RE: Me and my Guitar on the Plane
So, did they require you to buy a seat for your guitar? Or was it free to carry with you?
$ 0.000
0
3
quantumtravels
life
6y
RE: $10 burgers in USA, where and where not to do it
I will agree that 5 Guys is not worth the money. I have never been impressed with their food. On a national level, Red Robin has the best and most consistent burgers. Prices are reasonable and their unlimited
$ 0.127
1
quantumtravels
travel
6y
RE: San Fransisco Seafood: Anchor Oyster Bar
Thank you for the info! I will definitely use @tasteem for my future reviews!
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
tasteem
6y
RE: <Your weekly choice > Contest Announcement
I love this project, and I love writing about food and dining experiences! I definitely have some reviews that I would love to share with @tasteem. Can I share more than one review in one contest? Or is
$ 0.000
0
quantumtravels
airfare
6y
RE: The Cheapest Day To Buy Flights
Great post! You're right about avoiding the weekends. Airlines are typically less full on Tuesday and Wednesday, so there are usually some great travel deals available to mid-week travelers. More research
$ 0.037
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.