60

purplerain96

Purple Rain
Become a raindrop by clicking that follow button. New posts daily, don't miss out
Available
Used
Resource Credits
349 Followers
78 Following
Johannesburg South Africa
January 11, 2017
purplerain96
life
5y
Becoming a mama
Hello my little rain drops 👋 I know it has been forever since I posted anything on here. And I am so sorry about that, but I have some very big news to share with everyone. I suppose you can tell by the
$ 1.348
230
3
1
purplerain96
story
7y
Bone Wars - Chapter 1
The following story is a story that I wrote when I was younger it is pretty large so it will be divided into chapters. i hope you enjoy it I took a deep breath as the arena doors started to open, hearing
$ 1.612
11
3
2
purplerain96
steemit
7y
Making a living from steemit. Is it possible?
Every now and then, I see people saying that they make a living from steemit. Now I suppose that it might be possible perhaps in America, but I honestly do not see how anyone can have steemit as their
$ 1.963
10
7
1
purplerain96
story
7y
The Story of Eli Black- Part 7 of 13
Image Source: Be sure to check out part 1 first: And 2: And 3: And 4: And 5: And 6: After months of pulling, the world into an utter state of fear Eli final felt strong enough to track Elijah down. He
$ 0.499
6
1
purplerain96
story
7y
The Girl Under the Rainbow Umbrella
After hours of wondering what I was going to write about, I pretty much gave up and went to brows Facebook. It was then that I saw one of the writing pages I follow, posted this picture. Therefore, I decided
$ 1.606
6
1
purplerain96
religion
7y
This is my testimony
I’ve been a Christian my whole life. I grew up in churches, and every Sunday was a day of praise and worship. I remember as a child I had absolutely no doubts, my mom suffered from back pains and I used
$ 1.385
8
5
purplerain96
life
7y
Our Amazing Birthday Weekend
So this weekend we celebrated an amazing birthday weekend. My younger sister turned twenty on Saturday… TWENTY, I mean seriously just yesterday she was sixteen, where has the time gone? And since we all
$ 1.924
8
3
purplerain96
story
7y
The Story of Eli Black- Part 6 of 13
Image Source: Be sure to check out part 1 first: And 2 : And 3: And 4: And 5: Two years ago… “Good morning Eli.” He didn't have to open his eyes to know who it was. Not that he could. They were swollen
$ 17.435
25
2
purplerain96
story
7y
The Life of Eli Black - Part 5 of 13
Image Source: Be sure to check out part 1 first: And 2 : And 3: And 4: Four years ago… It was raining on Eli’s last day on the outside world. He hated the rain, it somehow affected his abilities, but today
$ 1.428
4
2
purplerain96
story
7y
The Life of Eli Black- Part 4 of 13
Image Source: Be sure to check out part 1 first: And 2 : And 3: Five Years Ago… “Eli?” The voice of five year old Lisa fluttered through the crack of Eli’s bedroom door. “Big brother, are you up?” Eli
$ 1.592
8
3
purplerain96
story
7y
The Life of Eli Black- Part 3 of 13
Image Source: Be sure to c heck out part 1 first: And 2 : It has been less than a week since a young girl had found the lifeless smile on the beach, by now it has been on every news channel imaginable.
$ 2.660
7
2
purplerain96
story
7y
The Life of Eli Black- Part 2 of 13
Image Source: Be sure to c heck out part 1 first: A dimly lit room revealed a motionless body on the bed with only slight movement every now and then. An alarm clock went off and quickly met its end as
$ 15.423
58
2
purplerain96
story
7y
The Life of Eli Black- Part 1 of 13
Image Source: “Tick, tock, tick, tock” A voice filled the darkness, an ear piercing joker like laughter followed, numbing the dripping sound that once occupied the air. “We are all doomed.” He continued,
$ 0.824
5
2
purplerain96
game
7y
Finding the Alien Planet on Sims 4
So lately I have spent more time playing Sims than anything else. I recently got the pets expansion along with every stuff or extras pack that was out. Now for those of you who know Sims as well as I do
$ 0.858
3
purplerain96
dogs
7y
Bella the Pug
Enjoy this super adorable video of Bella and her Aunt Sasha playing around in the front yard when Bella was still a little pup.
$ 0.527
4
purplerain96
introducemyself
7y
GET TO KNOW ME #TAG
$ 1.182
11
2
purplerain96
blog
7y
Reliving my childhood with 90s cartoons- The Courage teory
Image source: So I have recently decided to dive back into my childhood days by getting some of the old cartoons that I grew up with. Gosh now I feel old. I started off with Courage the cowardly dog, which
$ 2.121
11
3
2
purplerain96
story
7y
a Strange summer snow
Image source: pintrest.com It is the middle of winter and everything is covered in a thick layer of snow. Most people hate the cold, and have chosen to lock themselves indoors, and under a mouton of blankets.
$ 1.009
8
3
purplerain96
music
7y
Let her go Cover by Nadia Nel
Hey everyone I really hope you all like my new cover. Please don't forget to upvote and resteem if you liled it and follow me for more.
$ 2.060
12
1
1
purplerain96
music
7y
Angel by the wings Cover By Nadia Nel
Guys go check out my new cover and let me know what you think
$ 10.704
37
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.