45

psykoize

Available
Used
Resource Credits
387 Followers
157 Following
Athens, Greece
June 2, 2017
psykoize
art
7y
Decorative wooden ducks
Decorative wooden ducks I did a few weeks ago
$ 0.000
1
2
psykoize
design
7y
Rusty bathroom cabinet I did...
Here is a few pictures of a rusty bathroom cabinet I did last week.
$ 0.078
2
1
psykoize
meme
7y
True! :D
$ 0.000
0
psykoize
blog
7y
I found a little exhausted bird...
Today I got a call from my boss, to go over to the workshop. While I was walking there, I found a little bird being exhausted, struggling to take off. It couldnt stand up on its feet, and had it wings
$ 1.081
9
5
3
STPhotoChallenge - Animals - Periklis walking out the turtles
This is an old photo of the daschound Periklis I was taking care of, and the turtles he found in the park. He found them and bring them to me. He was also very protective of them, he was always there
$ 0.000
0
psykoize
facts
7y
The Library of Alexandria
In ancient Egypt, any books found in ships coming into port, would be brought immediately to the Library of Alexandria and be copied. The original would be kept in the library and the copy was given back
$ 0.101
2
2
psykoize
contest
7y
[5 SBD + 50% of post payout Contest] How many cups of coffee is too many?
How many cups of coffee is too many? Comment below for a chance to win 5 SBD and 50% of post payout to feed that caffeine addiction. Rules: Like and resteem this post. Only one comment entry per user.
$ 0.117
4
2
STPhotoChallenge - Forests - Entry #1 - A river in the forest
My first entry for the Forests contest. A river in the forest. Shot at mountain Rila in Bulgaria 2016
$ 0.072
3
1
psykoize
facts
7y
Drukpa Kunley - The Fertility Saint
Drukpa Kunley, A Buddhist master named his p*nis “Thunderbolt of Flaming Wisdom,” told women that they could achieve Nirvana through sex with him, and had them pay him in beer for sex rendered. :3 No matter
$ 0.183
3
1
joewantsfreedom
steemfest
7y
psykoize reblogged
A Hacker, Designer and Developer Wants To Go To SteemFest And Help Out
After all this time here I haven't even written an IntroduceYourself post. I'm pretty sure I have one started on one of my disks somewhere, and even if not, I will write one at some point but for now,
$ 114.200
106
24
3
psykoize
rapchallenge
7y
Steemit #RapChallenge Logo Contest Entry
Here is my entry for the Steemit #RapChallenge - Logo Contest. I hope you like it!
$ 0.518
4
9
psykoize
facts
7y
Beer pipeline in Germany
Bars in the Veltins-Arena, a major football ground in Gelsenkirchen, Germany, are interconnected by a 5-kilometre (3.1 mi) long beer pipeline.
$ 12.360
8
6
psykoize
photography
7y
The city is full of lies
A photo of a trash can I took this morning while going to work Athens, Greece Also check out another great article about "How to spot a liar" by @trafalgar. If you like his article, go to his
$ 0.069
1
1
psykoize
facts
7y
The Biggest Bluffing at a game of poker
The single most successful bluff in poker history was performed by Qui Nguyen against Gordon Vayo in November 2016. From the beginning Vayo had the advantage, and initially thought that he was the one
$ 0.134
3
1
rondonson
contest
7y
psykoize reblogged
THE RAP CHALLENGE LOGO CONTEST [100 SBD + 50% POST PAYOUT]💵 👀
As SteemIT continues to grow we are getting more and more artists onto the platform. There's a lot of new artists here, so with that in mind i would like to start a logo contest for the weekly #rapchallenge
$ 31.858
44
51
10
rondonson
rapchallenge
7y
psykoize reblogged
🎤 STEEMIT #RAPCHALLENGE - WEEK #2 SUBMISSION THREAD 💰
MAKE SURE YOU READ THE RULES! STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #2 IF YOU ARE PARTICIPATING IN THE RAP CHALLENGE THIS WEEK. YOU MUST SUBMIT YOUR VIDEO AS A COMMENT ON THIS POST FOR IT TO BE JUDGED. IF YOU DO
$ 98.183
60
130
16
psykoize
meme
7y
Daily comic dump [June 23]
Since I found out about Steemit I am no longer available for hang outs
$ 0.126
1
psykoize
paintings
7y
A crash course in Art History 101
A crash course in Art History 101 I dont own the rights of these pictures(memes) but I think they are too funny not to be shared here
$ 0.000
1
psykoize reblogged
Steemit Pond - View and React to Steemit Events/Activities in Realtime (a Qreview)
Summary A tool that I use from time to time is Steemit Pond; a GREAT and FUN Steemit tool. Steemit Pond shows an aquarium in your web-browser and graphically visualises the ongoing activities and events
$ 17.520
38
21
2
psykoize
colorchallenge
7y
ColorChallenge: Tuesday Orange - Ship in Fish Nets
This photo is from last year, while I was working at the Moutsouna village at Naxos, Greece
$ 0.054
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.