55

prowebwriter

prowebwriter
Writer🖋artist🖌#ADD, #Woke #RedPilled💊#NC I know things about stuff☠Converting caffeine to pixels.☕#poet #Jesus⛪#workathome 💲#podcaster 🎧
Available
Used
Resource Credits
675 Followers
238 Following
Winston-Salem, NC
June 13, 2017
prowebwriter
grammarly
6y
RE: Grammarly Review 2018: Easily Check Grammar | DTube Exclusive
Great to see you on here, Dale!
$ 0.000
1
1
prowebwriter
life
6y
RE: He's Baaaccck! (Although It May Be Temporarily)
Sorry for the delay in my reply, Rich. Yes, we can re-publish as a second edition. Well, I'm a proponent of self-publishing, so I say publish everything. haha I can get you squared away. I will shoot you
$ 0.000
0
prowebwriter
life
6y
RE: He's Baaaccck! (Although It May Be Temporarily)
Well, I would love to be a part of getting your stories published if you're interested. No strings attached. No pay expected. You give what you want or don't want. I publish to YOUR own Kindle Direct
$ 0.078
1
2
prowebwriter
life
6y
RE: He's Baaaccck! (Although It May Be Temporarily)
I watched my dad go through this same scenario. He's still kicking at 77. I'm glad you're on a temporary mend. At least you can keep writing! I don't do a lot on Steemit anymore. My videos and podcast
$ 0.084
1
4
prowebwriter
socialmedia
6y
RE: How To Use Feedly to Find Great Content to Share on Social Media
Cool. I hope you find it helpful!
$ 0.000
0
prowebwriter
dsound
6y
RE: 23: Old Tired Marketing Methods and the Unique Approach - The Candid Cashflow Podcast
Thanks for the comment and upvote. It's much appreciated.
$ 0.000
0
1
prowebwriter
steemit
7y
RE: Two Weeks on Steemit
Hi, it's me from the CreateSpace cover post you commented on 15 days ago. I came and gave you a follow. I'm always stoked to connect with other writers. What a lively bunch of ladies you've managed to
$ 0.000
0
1
prowebwriter
self-publishing
7y
RE: Self-Publishing with ProWebWriter on a $0 Budget - Part 4 - Createspace - Publishing in Paperback
Aww, thanks @joannereid! I'm sorry it took me 15 days to see your comment. I haven't been spending as much time on Steemit, but I do still check in and post my podcast episodes. I'm so glad you found this
$ 0.000
0
prowebwriter
florida
7y
RE: Florida School Shooting Cell Phone Footage - Graphic
So glad to see you here Jake! I've been wondering for months why you didn't do Steemit. You will do very well here. You who? A warm welcome to you. Not only will you do well, but we your supporters, will
$ 0.000
0
prowebwriter
dsound
7y
RE: 9: 23 Free Tools and Services To Power Your Business - The Candid Cashflow Podcast
Sorry...here you go -
$ 0.082
1
1
prowebwriter
dsound
7y
RE: 9: 23 Free Tools and Services To Power Your Business - The Candid Cashflow Podcast
Yes. I work as a Virtual Assistant mostly in self-publishing. I also run this podcast and corresponding blog. Yes, they are profitable. Just listen to my shows, that's what they are all about.
$ 0.000
1
3
prowebwriter
dsound
7y
RE: 9: 23 Free Tools and Services To Power Your Business - The Candid Cashflow Podcast
Cool. Great to see you here. I'll give you a follow back.
$ 0.075
1
1
prowebwriter
discussion
7y
RE: Shadow Ban
I think shadow banning is such a crap thing to do to people. Just ban them and move on and let them move on. Make it a clean break, not a situation where they are wasting their time on your stupid, 1984
$ 0.000
0
1
prowebwriter
familyprotection
7y
RE: My Own Nightmare: Why I Fight For Children & Families
Heartbreaking story, @richq11. Thanks for having the courage to share it. I'm amazed by the person you are in spite of it all. God bless you. I make mention of you in my prayers.
$ 0.000
0
prowebwriter
steemiteducation
7y
RE: The Romance of the Cougar
These are prevalent in the mountains of my state, North Carolina. So much so that Western Carolina University's mascot is the Catamounts...a third name? I'd LOVE to have one of these as a pet, but alas,
$ 0.000
0
1
prowebwriter
political-statement
7y
RE: Why I am CONFIDENT that FACEBOOK will FAIL HARD over the next years - The Reality of autonomous censorship will work to our advantage!
I absolutely agree. While I still frequent Facebook because I freelance, it's demise will be a happy day for me. Facebook had the power to connect the world and they broke records. It was interesting to
$ 0.000
0
prowebwriter
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Would Be Perfect if it Was Passive - Don't Publish to Steemit With Hopes of Repurposing Your Content for Kindle
No, but they will "price match" if your content is found cheaper somewhere else online. Someone has to tell them about it though, so you could probably get away with it for quite sometime, and
$ 0.140
1
prowebwriter
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Would Be Perfect if it Was Passive - Don't Publish to Steemit With Hopes of Repurposing Your Content for Kindle
I chose not to receive payments on this post. It didn't seem appropriate since it was kind of a mild rant about not having enough opportunity and control here. You could do blurbs with Zappl, but yeah,
$ 0.145
1
2
prowebwriter
dsound
7y
RE: 5: Self-Publishing: Cheap and Easy Passive Income for Life - The Candid Cashflow Podcast | Entrepren
Yes, D2D DOES publish to Amazon, but I encourage you to go THROUGH Amazon rather than D2D for Kindle and paperback on Amazon...you'll have more control over your books, royalties, and promotional strategies.
$ 0.148
1
prowebwriter
dsound
7y
RE: 5: Self-Publishing: Cheap and Easy Passive Income for Life - The Candid Cashflow Podcast | Entrepren
I didn't really consider the marketing stuff when I was starting out. I was all starry eyes over publishing my own book. haha I have since learned that self-publishing means you are the author, marketing
$ 0.144
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.