36

princmaurya03

rurihime
student, artistic person
Available
Used
Resource Credits
India
June 22, 2024
princmaurya03
hive
5d
Future planning
Being in 2 yr of my college if being struggling with my future profession πŸ‘©β€πŸ’ΌπŸ‘©β€πŸ’Ό As i like art, painting, colour and creativity i want to opt something which surrounds these activities and for that
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
hive
8d
Tusli (holy basil)
Tulsi also known as holy basil is a holy plant in india which is greatly workshipped but thats just not it holy basil is also used in many medicinal and cooking purposes. Btw in India every household have
$ 0.021
1
princmaurya03
HiveFest
11d
Something new
Today i finished creating my design regarding a character but i think its still incomplete what do you guys think
$ 0.297
2
princmaurya03
canva
14d
Keep on Learning
These are some designs that i have created using canva for my university fest. Being a fresher in designing field i got a great opportunity🀞🀞 to show case my designs to a larger audience. I was really
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
Ecency
17d
Another skill
Just flexing 😜 my photography skills πŸ“·πŸ“Έ .
$ 0.019
1
princmaurya03
Ecency
25d
Exhausting day
Today was full of surprises yet exhausting. Surprise was that my friend got new haircut and she was look awesome 😎😎 and another one of my friend today came dressed up as a princess she was looking cute
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
Ecency
1M
Anime: one piece
One piece is an anime series (actually a very long one) is about adventure of a pirate group lead by their captain monkey d. Luffy, a boy who gained properties of rubber after eating a devil fruit with
$ 0.000
1
princmaurya03
Ecency
1M
Memories
Being an artist πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ i love to doddle during my classes and leactures. It become kind of habit. Their an incident when i was in 11th standard and during my English literature lecture and my teacher was
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
being
1M
Memories
Being an artist πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ i love to doddle during my classes and leactures. It become kind of habit. Their an incident when i was in 11th standard and during my English literature lecture and my teacher was
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
Ecency
1M
Creative gardening
This used to be a guvava tree but due to global warming and heatwaves it died and now my mother is using it's remins as a support for beans πŸ«› 🫘 to grow πŸͺ΄πŸͺ΄ We are just waiting for them to grow big and
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
Ecency
1M
Special time
Spend time alone with music and cold breez in summer evenings are one of the best things i love about whole summer.β˜€οΈβ›±οΈπŸŒˆπŸŒŠπŸ¦πŸ§πŸ‰πŸ¨ These days sky is full of kites, so many colours, size, designs and such
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
Ecency
1M
16 August
Today i wake up and went to college but as i reached i learned that all my lectures are being cancelled so i came back home . I spend my afternoon watching anime and i spend my evening gazing at the sky.
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
Ecency
1M
Seasonal obsession 🌠
Do you guys also like to gaze upon clouds ☁️☁️☁️ for hours and listen song. Isn't it is amazing becoz i do gaze upon them every day to give myself time and refresh myself. Watching clouds changing shapes,
$ 0.000
2
princmaurya03
krishna
2M
Prabhu (God)
If you are searching for peace, positive energy, harmony, and love One must go temple , a holy place full of spiritual energy and positivity. Above pics are of one of the main temple in India also known
$ 0.000
0
princmaurya03
rain
2M
Clouds
Rainy season has already started in my country and love watching clouds. After rain the sky tooks away my breath every single time and when sun tries to peep behind the clouds gives sky amazing shades
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.