47

princessjoycee

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
0 Following
November 17, 2021
princessjoycee
Liketu
3y
OWANBE PARTY. The yorubas love partying.
This is called OWANBE PARTY. The Yorubas have a partying culture. Usually on Saturdays, you can find parties going on in most areas of the city. If there is no burial ceremony, maybe it's a naming or birthday
$ 0.194
1
princessjoycee
Motherhood
3y
Seeing my children after many years
ocd gem bdcommunity neoxian ctp curangel
$ 0.000
1
princessjoycee
OCD
3y
Gods creative wisdom and intelligence
Just my opinion about God's creative wisdom.
$ 0.033
2
1
princessjoycee
GEMS
3y
My first post on hive. My name is joycee, and I think I'm juicy. Meet an african queen. Black is beauty.
Meet an African queen. Black is beauty
$ 45.636
84
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.