49

princeshamim

Prince
Sincere | Punctual | Loyal | Hard-working
Available
Used
Resource Credits
940 Followers
1,246 Following
Around the moon
January 30, 2018
princeshamim
irrelevant
6y
Fastzona
Side link - HTTPS://FASTZONA.COM/?R=19752-37726-12758
$ 0.000
3
2
princeshamim
blog
6y
Mostafizur Rahman returned
The West Indies batting at 185 runs in Bangladesh in Ladder Hill, Florida. Mostafizur Rahman returned to Fletcher in the fourth over of his innings. He went on to score 6 runs in 7 runs. Batting first
$ 0.000
2
princeshamim
steempayco
6y
steempayco
What is SteemPayco? SteemPayco refers to a web application, Designed to facilitate business transactions between the vendor and the buyer. What is the source of SteemPayco? It's basically the Steasemap
$ 0.159
5
1
princeshamim
blog
6y
image
amra kew karo noi. aber sober e sobar. tai amra kew e chaibo na karo khoti ba osanti..... sobai jodi aktu vabi ai pritibi amader asol jaiga na tobe hoito r kono.onnai korta perto na...
$ 0.000
7
princeshamim
esteem
6y
store
লবনাক্ত একটা শরীর স্পর্শ করার আগে কোনদিন হয়তো জিজ্ঞেস ও করা হয়না"তুমি ভালো আছো তো"? দিন শেষে ঘরে ফিরে স্ত্রীর ব্রা খুলতে ব্যস্ত থাকা স্বামী ভুলে যায়, স্তন থেকে দু ইঞ্চি গভীরে একটা হৃদপিন্ড
$ 0.027
2
princeshamim
blog
6y
Eye shape "
Sugar no eyes, I am wrong! Dividing in the eyes, Eyes are so expensive - I do not understand the language of eyes, The shadow of faith in the eyes, Believe in you, Found a lot !! The hope of the mind,
$ 0.492
7
1
princeshamim
blog
6y
Story in your name
What are you waiting for? You are not told anything !! Do you remember me? The membrane's nerve cell is my brain dark Enlightened in the dark. For many years many years your movement of the nerve cell!
$ 0.723
7
1
princeshamim
blog
6y
poet
Poet ... understand love? --- In my poem there are eight hundred definitions of love, Take the girl to read --- You have defined love iniabine! Do you understand something? --- Find out ... I try to understand
$ 0.335
25
1
princeshamim
blog
6y
Love me like water
I feel like water flow in my mind Some mysteries honey, The hole in the chest door through the liver Sit down- I'm crying like rain water The heart goes out cold ... The last shore of any human dream Smell
$ 0.746
7
1
princeshamim
esteem
6y
Love
What a surprise! Seeing me with your eyes. How deep! I hear my heart beat on your chest. What a secret! My publicity in your breath What a disgust! My color in your color What a joy! I live because of
$ 5.084
20
princeshamim
blog
6y
You're going to say it's gone
You say you can go away in the chest Hear the shredder It was very hot in the afternoon Air boy Marci's glass breaks; When I get one step from the door I do not see anything in both eyes- It's your farewell,
$ 0.176
6
1
princeshamim
blog
6y
poem
At night, Habun Chandra Bhup, The meaning of his thinking is that he is silent. Three monkeys sit in the seat The lice was chosen by the graceful love. If you move a little bit, slap your neck, The face
$ 12.610
70
3
princeshamim
blog
6y
Love is a great mistake without knowing it ........
Two years ago, my daughter got a wrong number in Bhola district. I did not get to talk to him after getting acquainted with the mobile. First three months. But there was always talk on mobile. Because
$ 34.188
39
1
princeshamim
esteem
7y
story of mother
A few days after the mother died, her only son, who received a letter from her mother's hand, was cleansing her mother's house, .. The letter was written, nick, when this letter comes in your hands, I
$ 0.099
12
1
princeshamim
esteem
7y
saeed chowdhury
Saeed Chowdhury: Former regional director of Bangladesh Betar, famous writer and researcher Ahmad-uz-Zaman (30 May 2016, night) Died at 11:30). Innalillahi wa inna ilaihi died. No one except Allah / Noi,
$ 0.018
13
1
princeshamim
esteem
7y
very happy
I feel very happy about my life when I hear some stories of others' lives. I'm sure, There is no tension in life, there is no lack of love ... Happiness is so
$ 0.094
11
2
princeshamim
esteem
7y
stafen howking
good bye stafen howking.... he is daied... I miss you stafen... I love you.... good person for all people...
$ 0.326
10
1
princeshamim
esteem
7y
she is very beautiful in the falgun
She is very beautiful in the Falgun. Carefully wearing Kajal in the eye. Lipstick gave a lipstick on the lips. Sagegoje first stood in front of the beloved man and said, "How do I feel today?"
$ 0.091
9
1
princeshamim
esteem
7y
STORY : Rookie wife
I was sleeping in a little peace but The mother did not tolerate it anymore. It's nine o'clock in the morning Ghanore Ghanor ,,,,, . _Urro raising, what, you said Tomorrow ... do you remember ?? Mother,
$ 0.544
22
1
princeshamim
poem
7y
not work
কি জানি হয়তো এই ফোন করা,কথা বলা,চিঠি লেখা সবকিছুকে এখন খুব অকাজ বলে মনে হচ্ছে কারো কাছে! ধীরে ধীরে ভুলে যায় মানুষ; ভুলেই তো যায় । কেউ হয়তো ভুলে যাচ্ছে! আমার কিন্তু কখনোই এইসবকে অকাজ বলে মনে হবে না । সকলে
$ 0.097
12
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.