54

pretty-iffy

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
103 Following
August 21, 2024
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
This is a fanatic community that I have desired to join from the very moment I heard of this place. I'm so glad to be here most especially to have people of great minds around me. This is going to be fun
$ 10.323
321
46
7
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
16d
RE: Afri-tune week 130, a cover song of kaestrings title "with me".
We will be victorious because God will never leave us in Jesus name amen.
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
20d
RE: AFRI-TUNES || week 130 "I KNOW WHO I IS" original song (freestyle)
Really, it is good to show appreciation n o mather how big or small the work is.
$ 0.000
0
1
pretty-iffy
Hive Open Mic
21d
RE: Hive openmic week 228, a cover song of bethel music title "I'm no longer a slave to fear.
That is a wonderful presentation my brother, we are no longer a slave in Jesus name amen.
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
22d
RE: Hive-Reachout Community>>"The Power of Empathy" (InLeo Initiative 10)
This is my entry
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
23d
RE: Afri-tunes week 129 JA NI KUSA DA KAI YESU" by Abel namadi "COVER".
God's presence is what we need this is beautiful sir
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
23d
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
Thank you very much,
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
25d
RE: Afritunes week 129. Singing a song of God's goodness in Igbo language.
Thank you, God bless.
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
25d
RE: Afritunes week 129. Singing a song of God's goodness in Igbo language.
Thank you alot
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
Thanks for welcoming me
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
Thank you my sister may God bless you
$ 0.000
0
1
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
Thanks a lot
$ 0.000
0
1
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
1M
RE: Afritunes week 129. Singing a song of God's goodness in Igbo language.
Thank you and God bless you
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
Hive Open Mic
1M
RE: Hive OpenMic week 228 [Controller] freestyle original song
We pray that God will give us strength to do our best and live the rest for him
$ 0.000
0
1
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
1M
RE: Afri-tunes week #128# "YABO" by Kingsley Innocent (cover)
God is our joy and peace it is good to give him praise all the time Thanks for sharering
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
AFRI-TUNES
1M
RE: AFRI-TUNES Week 129 / New Story - Original Song By Kmichealson
Yes we new glory in God.
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
I tried the invite but it wasn't working
$ 0.000
1
1
pretty-iffy
Hive Open Mic
1M
RE: Hive Open Mic Week #228 // I'm Free By Kirk Franklin Cover By mamab
We are free in deed by the work of Jesus christ
$ 0.000
0
1
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
Thanks alot
$ 0.000
0
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
pretty-iffy
Hive Reachout
1M
RE: The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post
Thanks
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.