45

prescott

Available
Used
Resource Credits
217 Followers
44 Following
August 23, 2017
prescott
gridcoin
6y
RE: UTXO Size vs Efficiency for upcoming Constant Block Rewards
James: Thank you for posting this article. I was wondering why my total coins were not staking. Hopefully, they will now all be able to participate. Thank you, Prescott
$ 0.000
1
prescott
dlive
6y
RE: Gridcoin IPP
I am trying to get this to work. Sorry for all of the posts. : O
$ 0.000
0
prescott
dlive
6y
RE: Gridcoin IPP
This service is still not working. I am going to give up for a while. See y'all in a bit.
$ 0.000
0
prescott
dlive
6y
RE: Gridcoin IPP
I have gotten somewhere. BRB I will be AFK for like 20 minutes.
$ 0.000
0
prescott
dlive
6y
RE: 12 Core IPP
I am retarded. The camera was unplugged.
$ 0.000
0
prescott
dlive
6y
RE: 12 Core IPP
I am trying my hardest to get this service to work.
$ 0.000
0
prescott
photograpy
6y
RE: naturel is beauty,beauty is nature
This is good. What language do you speak?
$ 0.000
0
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Possible compromise of Gridcoin polling system?
Ok. Thank you for taking the time to reassure me that nothing was broken.
$ 0.030
1
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Possible compromise of Gridcoin polling system?
Alright, I will tone it down. But, I am still concerned about how this works. It seems every other voter shows a balance and magnitude equivalent to their vote. Why is it just this one that does not show
$ 0.000
0
2
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Possible compromise of Gridcoin polling system?
Is there a problem with gridcoinstats.eu? What am I not getting here? The CPID you linked does not have enough coins or magnitude to explain 3.4 million share votes. Every other vote seems valid besides
$ 0.000
0
4
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
I agree with you on that point about potentially changing the whitelist conditions. The poll is still not back on that yet though. It will expire January 30th. The idea behind it not being considered
$ 0.000
0
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
Here is the link to the post. I think I have all the necessary items.
$ 0.000
0
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
Ok. Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
The highest four? So 24, 25, 26, and 27?
$ 0.000
0
1
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
Thank you for your contribution. As much I have defended Moo! Wrapper, I only want a knowledge producing ecosystem. Anything other than that would be un-useful.
$ 0.000
0
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
I was wondering why they were not included.
$ 0.000
0
1
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
Sounds like it would be functional. This might also help with integration of other Distributed Network Communities (DNC) into Gridcoin. I envisage Gridcoin being the base for credit (computational power
$ 0.000
0
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
Ok.
$ 0.000
0
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
Is there a way to add a "write your own response" choice for polls? Of course the creator would pay the data transmission fee.
$ 0.000
0
2
prescott
gridcoin
7y
RE: Poll to De-list Moo! Wrapper?
I have to agree on that point. Maybe we could keep it until we find a muti-tiered system for allocating Gridcoin Rewards?
$ 0.000
1
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.