Color is White

With this blog, I participate in #Photo-essay contest for this week topic "White colour": @hive-14396/photo-essay-contest-nr-6. The pictures in this post I took especially for this contest.

12

The first goes photo I took recently in my garden - jasmine flower (well, I believe it is jasmine but not 100% sure) in which I noticed a tiny greenish spider. I liked how he was sitting in front of the flower, pretending to be a pestle - isnt it a perfect disguise?

66
Fluffy white cat I photographed at the windowsill. A pink shade of white! She has a few little black and red spots at her back but they are almost not noticeable.

k

The windowsill is also white - double match!

I took from the shelf my beauty box (which is also half white) to look for something white, and here we are:

My mom often gives me away some of her goodies. You see, my favorite color in dress is black, and I would love to dye my hair black as well, but I'm not allowed yet. But I can paint my nails in this color - I have various color nail polishes, and from time to time I change different ones. White is also a beautiful color, especially in contrast to black.

I will be glad if you liked my little selection of white colors which I spotted around me. Wish you well, and

🅣🅗🅐🅝🅚🅢!


L

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments