43

pora

Available
Used
Resource Credits
223 Followers
98 Following
September 1, 2017
pora
zappl
7y
RE: Cilok kuah <==
Hawa blo lage gop blo
$ 0.000
0
pora
zappl
7y
RE: Morning
Good bro
$ 0.000
0
pora
joox
7y
RE: Dengarkan
thanks for the information
$ 0.000
0
RE: What Is Chakra Meditation And How You Can Master It In Five Easy Steps
my name is @pora, i live in aceh, indonesia. I want to make friends with you at #steemit please request my friend in receive by following my account and like post I am guaranteed follow back.
$ 0.000
1
pora
fun
7y
RE: TOP BEST MODELS OF THE WORLD 2016 !!! AWESOME MODELS
my name is @pora, i live in aceh, indonesia. I want to make friends with you at #steemit please request my friend in receive by following my account and like post I am guaranteed follow back
$ 0.000
1
3
pora
fifa
7y
RE: FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY OF FIFA WORLDCUP ITALY IS OUT SINCE 1958.
my name is @pora, i live in aceh, indonesia. I want to make friends with you at #steemit please request my friend in receive by following my account and like post I am guaranteed follow back.
$ 0.000
1
1
pora
ko-kr
7y
RE: 좋은 steemit
GOOD post
$ 0.021
4
pora
ko-kr
7y
RE: 미국 꽃 재배 바늘
GOOD post
$ 0.000
1
RE: Introducing Myself(SHAHID NAEEM)
GOOD status @pora
$ 0.000
0
pora
fiction
7y
RE: Fiction Workshop Comic - Clone Machine
Very good I like your status I like the picture Follow me @pora
$ 0.000
1
pora
dtube
7y
RE: Imposter Syndrome
Good status I like your status Thank you by @pora Follow me @pora Intro me @pora
$ 0.374
9
1
RE: What Camera do you shoot with?
Very good #pora @pora
$ 0.000
2
1
pora
porapunya
7y
RE: multi-purpose betel leaves
Goodjob
$ 0.000
2
RE: Mangosteem - Let's get some channels going
I like your words @mynameisbrian right you say it by @pora Follow me @pora I want to make friends with you with steemit Thank you
$ 0.047
2
pora
steemit
7y
RE: -STEEMIT SUGGEST ??
I like your words @blapone420 right you say it Very good Follow me @pora
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.