53

pokering

Pokering
A mediocre poker player returns to the game after several years away from the table.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
280 Followers
4 Following
In The Poker Room
September 9, 2017
pokering
poker
6y
To The Brink
Bankroll Challenge Update - Day 8 When I started this bankroll challenge, my biggest fear wasn't failure... it was spectacular failure. $50 is just not a lot of money. Even at the smallest stakes available,
$ 2.512
14
6
pokering
dlive
6y
Fooling Around With PokerSnowie
I got an email saying that my PokerSnowie trial has been reactivated. Since I never ended up taking advantage of my trial in the first place, I'm making sure I do so this time. My live stream is at DLive
$ 2.571
12
2
pokering
poker
6y
Off To A Slow Start
Day 3 The challenge has gotten off to a bit of a rough start. I'm down roughly $10 overall. I am up almost 10 chips (10 SBD) playing freerolls on LuckSacks. I am down about $6 playing 5NL on Bovada, due
$ 0.087
7
4
pokering
dlive
6y
Second Session
Getting started on the second session of the first day of my bankroll challenge. My live stream is at DLive
$ 1.942
11
1
pokering
dlive
6y
Bankroll Challenge Day 1 Livestream
Going to kick things off with a couple LuckSacks freerolls and some cash games on Bovada. Listening to WEFUNK Radio. My live stream is at DLive
$ 2.057
13
1
pokering
poker
6y
Bankroll Challenge: $50 to $500 in 30 Days
Day 0 I've been a bit lazy with poker lately. I haven't dedicated enough time to playing or studying the game. Hopefully a bankroll challenge will motivate me to grind a bit more and spend some quality
$ 4.368
24
14
1
pokering
dlive
6y
I'm Streaming
Poker, maybe some Risk. We'll see. My live stream is at DLive
$ 2.104
12
pokering
dlive
6y
Streaming stuff
Also: things. My live stream is at DLive
$ 7.606
12
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Tucket time!
Going to be playing in Tuck's tournament today. I'll probably also include some CoinPoker freerolls. And maybe some RISK on Conquer Club for bonus footage! My live stream is at DLive
$ 2.448
11
1
pokering
poker
6y
Daniel Negreanu's Latest Music Video is HOT
$ 2.342
12
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Cash Game on LuckSacks
Having some fun. My live stream is at DLive
$ 2.818
19
1
1
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Tuesday Poker
Playing on LuckSacks and (probably) CoinPoker. IMPORTANT: The Steem Poker League Needs You! Requesting Delegation To Grow Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to
$ 2.871
16
2
1
pokering
poker
6y
Armenian Mike is Banned From the Aria for Angling on Live At The Bike
I just watched this Joey Ingram video highlighting a recent hand from Live At The Bike, in which Armenian Mike, a regular on the show, attempts a pretty blatant angle in a hand with Ryan Feldman, one of
$ 3.800
19
2
2
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] A Wild Cash Game On LuckSacks
Ring game fun! Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions. Visit Lucksacks.com, home of the Steem Poker League,
$ 0.545
16
1
3
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive][SPL] DONTSTOPMENOW Freeroll on LuckSacks
Starting with the freeroll in honor of @dontstopmenow, who has been one of the largest supporters of the SPL. We'll see where we go from there. Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on
$ 0.465
10
1
1
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Overnight Session
Planning on playing a 4 to 6 hour session tonight. Wish me luck! Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions.
$ 0.053
5
2
1
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Sunday Afternoon Poker
Sunday is the biggest day of the week on LuckSacks. Come play! Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions.
$ 1.404
9
1
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Sometimes I Play Poker
Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions. Visit Lucksacks.com, home of the Steem Poker League, for freerolls,
$ 0.539
8
1
1
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Poker!
Playing poker and stuff. Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions. Visit Lucksacks.com, home of the Steem
$ 0.622
7
pokering
dlive
6y
[DLive] Playing on Seals With Clubs
The OG Bitcoin Poker site! Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions. Visit Lucksacks.com, home of the Steem
$ 4.311
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.