25

podidhana

Anil
Crypto Trader
Available
Used
Resource Credits
37 Followers
103 Following
August 15, 2018
podidhana
btc
6y
RE: Top- Class Project ( VIVA NETWORK )
Viva Network project is very valuable project. I'm ready do invest big investment in Viva ICO. Thank you for sharing this article.
$ 0.000
0
podidhana
eth
6y
RE: Full Review about KitToken Project ( User Driven Cryptocurrency of the future )
KitToken project is very valuable project, It has a great ideas. Personally, I have studied about the Kittoken project. Actually, nice project, Maybe this can become a huge one in the future. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
podidhana
eth
6y
RE: KitToken (Top-class Project )
Yeah. KitToken is ver promising project. Personally, I've joined the KitToken bounty campaign and I will make an investment in KitToken ICO. I believe the ICO can become a very successful ICO. Thankful
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.