34

plambe

Plambeto
I have over 10 years of professional IT experience. My interests include safeguarding our rights in the digital era and science and tech in general.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
187 Followers
11 Following
Sofia, Bulgaria
August 19, 2017
plambe
censorship
6y
EU censorship gone mad!
Today I tried to listen to some music from youtube while driving back home after work. Google had other plans though! When trying to play a track with no vocals, no video (only a still image), no perceivable
$ 0.024
4
3
1
plambe
politics
6y
Circumventing European Censorship
It seems there's not much time left for [the pathetic remnants of] the freedom of speech in Europe. For this reason, here are a few of my favorite ways to circumvent our local censorship schemes: The
$ 0.294
8
6
2
plambe
gdpr
6y
A GDPR nightmare letter translation to Bulgarian
Hi! Since I am negatively affected both professionally and personally by the EU regulation called the General Data Protection Regulation, which recently took effect, I decided to translate the GDPR nightmare
$ 0.000
3
Zabbix template for multiple Nvidia GPUs
A couple of months ago, myself and a friend decided to resurrect our old mining hardware as cryptocurrency prices were getting higher and higher. After the initial setup, some hardware upgrades (new GPUs
$ 0.021
1
Hey steemians
My friends call me Plambe, short for Plamen-The Flame :D As an IT expert, most of my interests have to do with science and technology, and I specialize in enterprise backup solutions. Tomorrow morning,
$ 1.179
10
17
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.