31

pkztillo

Pkztillo
Sarcastico, humorista, practico, critico de cine
Available
Used
Resource Credits
136 Followers
73 Following
Venezuela
April 22, 2018
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher Daily Giveaway 8/9/2018
I guess I'm a treeko what about that, did you see it coming?@bunnypuncher
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway changes coming tomorrow
I guess everyone faces the Oblivion. I remember when the giveaway was just a little percentage of the post value due the large amount of voting. Specially from big powered accounts.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway changes coming tomorrow
I guess everyone faces the Oblivion. I remember when the giveaway was just a little percentage of the post value due the large amount of voting. Specially from big powered accounts.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: GET YOUR FREE SBD .... I GIVE OUT 30 SBD
$ 0.000
0
1
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 8/01/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
I have to say hoarder. One never know when you gonna need something.. or someone.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
spanish
6y
RE: ¿Es necesario en Steemit publicar todos los días?
Vaya te felicito por lo consecuente y perseverante que has sido en esta plataforma. Gracias por tus recomendaciones
$ 0.000
0
RE: Cityscape Photography: Caracas City Centre
Nice shot. I would like to meet you the next time I visit Caracas.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/30/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
I don't know. I've never been wondering about.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/15/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
Try again to be beneficiated by this contest
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/10/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
At the border, while scaping from my own country.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
spanish
6y
RE: Un Extraño Caso. Historia corta
Me gustó mucho tu historia y ese toque de realidad y final abiertos hacen que uno dude si realmente estamos leyendo ficción o un testimonio. Gracias por compartir
$ 0.000
0
1
pkztillo
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/06/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
More than real man I guess a more inclusive term will be real adult. Growing up mean a lot of responsibility and it's something that relies on our morals values more than an obligation. Becoming a real
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
fiction
6y
RE: Short Sci-Fi Story: Deportation / Kısa Bilimkurgu Öyküsü: Sürgün
Nice tale. Good narrative, so he didn't go to any other planet? What a twisted end, I liked it
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
anniversary
6y
RE: My One Year Anniversary! Thank you Steemit and Steemians for this life changing Journey!
Inspiring. I'm still biting the dust but your post makes me hopeful about getting success in the future. Thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
minicontest
6y
RE: Welcome to The Fourth Minimalist Drawing Contest !! -- 100% SBD Prize Pool
I think I'll enter but the closing date most be corrected I guess.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
smartsteem
6y
RE: Bidding for Votes at Smartsteem.com just got a whole lot smarter
Good to know
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
smartsteem
6y
RE: Bidding for Votes at Smartsteem.com just got a whole lot smarter
I'll try it too
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
botsrule
6y
RE: THIS IS FUN.
How is this content in the trending page? Bad content, huge reward, I'm starting to hate this page.
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
stem-espanol
6y
RE: PROCEDIMIENTOS MÉDICOS: "Técnica de colocación de vía central en adultos"
Excelente resumen. Breve, conciso. Hacía tiempo que no revisaba literatura sobre esta técnica. Gracias
$ 0.000
0
pkztillo
steemit
6y
RE: 11 Applications I Use Along With Steemit.com (ENGLISH/TURKISH)
Thanks for the monographs. I'll value to use one of these.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.