25

pj-entrepreneur

About me: “I work all the time. My business is my life. My greatest joy comes from networking with other entrepreneurs and helping people to succeed in business or their career.” PJ Entrepreneur What I do: Connect with other entrepreneurs and share my experience, connections and resources to help them find business and personal success and to have a fulfilling life. How I do it: Share - Give - Inspire & Help people to find their passion. Why I do it: The way that I feel when I make a positive impact on someone’s life is something that money can not buy. It gives me a great feeling of peace and fulfillment when I do something that changes someone’s life in a positive and long lasting way. This is a recent podcast from Hustleshare in the Philippines. https://www.hustleshare.com/episodes/pjentrepreneur-interview
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
0 Following
Digital Nomad in SE Asia
August 15, 2016
pj-entrepreneur
DBuzz
1y
$ 0.000
4
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.