37

piedruickz

Piedruickz
πŸ‘ πŸ‘€ πŸ‘
Available
Used
Resource Credits
551 Followers
18 Following
Right.Here.Right.Now
June 27, 2017
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­Don't forget to stop and smell the roses🌲✌🏼😁🌲
@bobsthinking, Thanks! it was taken in Arizona.
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­Don't forget to stop and smell the roses🌲✌🏼😁🌲
@offgridlife, thanks!
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­I need to find something outside this weekend 🌲✌🏼😁🌲
@michaeljn πŸ’₯πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ˜
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­I need to find something outside this weekend 🌲✌🏼😁🌲
@rogerngh that’s exactly how it feels all the time, specially because it is basically my backyard ✌🏼😁
$ 0.000
1
piedruickz
airwire
6y
RE: AirWire - Taking the Temperature of the Community
Hi socialwallet, I have recently discovered that you changed your name! I bought some wire back when you had your first offering and I cant seem to access my account under this new name, could you help
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ It is the first city I lived in when I moved to the US. What is your favorite city? 🌲✌🏼😁🌲
@vangfo it is the city of Los Ángeles
$ 0.000
0
1
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ How do you define art 🧐🎨
@anixon or is it?✌🏼😜
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ Seeking refuge from that rainπŸŒ²β˜”οΈβœŒπŸΌπŸ˜
@barana thanks πŸ™πŸΌ
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ Seeking refuge from that rainπŸŒ²β˜”οΈβœŒπŸΌπŸ˜
@jaydih it is, so refreshing πŸ’₯πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ˜
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
tree
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ Simple is better πŸŒ²πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
@amd64 Jajaja! Perhaps, less than 20 seems like a good number 😜
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
tree
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ Simple is better πŸŒ²πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
@doctorclick thanks! The forest here are so nice πŸ‘πŸΌ
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
life
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ I always like coming back to this place. It always reminds me of the movie wager world. Have you seen that movie?
@wildoak it’s near Portland Oregon. There is a lot of exploring potential πŸ’₯πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ˜
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
life
6y
RE: πŸ‘€πŸ’­ I always like coming back to this place. It always reminds me of the movie wager world. Have you seen that movie?
πŸ‘€ πŸ’­ I meant β€œwater worldβ€œ
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
life
6y
RE: Exploring Washington
@sulaimankumbang , it was a really nice day 😁
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
6y
RE: Industrial Revolution
Thank you πŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
7y
RE: Munra Point
thank you! Have yo been here? :-)
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
photography
7y
RE: Into the Rabbit Hole
@life-is-love, I uploaded the photo through "steepshot." It is sort of like an instagram, but for Steemit. In this app, you are allowed to add upto 20 hashtags. It automatically makes a post
$ 0.000
0
piedruickz
travel
7y
RE: travel the world for free
Very nice recommendations! I agree, there are many mental barriers preventing people from traveling. But as you have shown us, all it takes is a little research and commitment, and people will find out
$ 0.000
1
1
piedruickz
life
7y
RE: Diary of a Modern Slave - Part 1
We must ask questions, but we must also think about solutions. Or else, we will be stuck in an endless cycle (which I guess is normal if we look back at history). So, only new and creative solutions will
$ 0.000
0
1
piedruickz
art
7y
RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #222 'Winter Shades of Sorrow'
Very mysterious! I like the your location on your profile! jajaja!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.