30

pianotrombonekid

kaleb_skelton
I love to play my trombone and the piano. I will try and upload a new song at least once a week. When I'm not practicing I'll be posting memes or mashups/AMV's.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,865 Followers
6,187 Following
dallas, texas
January 7, 2018
pianotrombonekid
health
7y
RE: The benefits of taking cold showers
very funny pun..."Chilling Out"
$ 0.000
0
1
pianotrombonekid
health
7y
RE: The benefits of taking cold showers
Cool. I'm gonna go try this right now!!! I used to do it all the time, but then I just stopped doing it for awhile, but I never knew there were so many benefits.
$ 0.000
1
1
pianotrombonekid
music
7y
RE: Thomas Rhett - It Goes Like This
Thank you, I love music so much!
$ 0.000
0
2
pianotrombonekid
video
7y
RE: Watch This Little Boy Teach His Kitten To Meow
It's so cute!!!
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
witch
7y
RE: The black witch mystery.
When I first read this I was afraid to get back into the car.lol:)
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
selfie
7y
RE: My love
AHhhhhhhhhh!!!!! so cute!!!
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
life
7y
RE: Let it Grow but the town wants it to die and O'Hare wants it to grow
Yeah, the movie is called 'The Lorax.'
$ 0.000
0
1
pianotrombonekid
riverdale
7y
RE: Riverdale AMV - If You Want Love (By: NF)
or
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
life
7y
RE: Riverdale AMV - If You Want Love (Song By: NF)
Thank you, that took a lot of work. It is actually the first AMV I have ever done.
$ 0.000
0
1
pianotrombonekid
riverdale
7y
RE: Riverdale AMV - If You Want Love (By: NF)
$ 0.000
0
1
pianotrombonekid
riverdale
7y
RE: Riverdale AMV - If You Want Love (By: NF)
This one messed up, the pink is not supposed to be there...here is the link to the RE-UPLOAD.
$ 0.000
0
2
pianotrombonekid
life
7y
RE: Let it Grow but O'Hare gets revenge
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
meme
7y
RE: you can stop the music but you cant stop the catrina
Gumby!!!!!!!!!!!!!
$ 0.000
1
pianotrombonekid
life
7y
RE: Let it Grow but every time they say grow the quality and framerate drop
You are very welcome.
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
ice
7y
RE: HOW TO GET THE MOST OUT OF THE ICE-CREAM MACHINE
Yes...yes I did. I love doing this because all of the looks you get, while going back to your seat.lol
$ 0.000
1
pianotrombonekid
ice
7y
RE: HOW TO GET THE MOST OUT OF THE ICE-CREAM MACHINE
Thank You very much...It took years to perfect this skill.
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
life
7y
RE: Quote Of The Day #15
hey it look its dad!!! @djnotleks
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
meme
7y
RE: Steemit Memes #25
UNFOLLOWING CAUSES PAIN!!!!!!
$ 0.000
0
pianotrombonekid
meme
7y
RE: Steemit Memes #25
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!! NO IT HURTS!!!!!!!!!
$ 0.000
0
1
pianotrombonekid
meme
7y
RE: Steemit Memes #25
I know right!!! I already invested all of my STEEM into it!!!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.