50

phototaker

aira
deviantArt / SteemIt
Available
Used
Resource Credits
254 Followers
1 Following
Ukraine
February 5, 2018
phototaker
art
6y
The Pretty Lady
This one is also a little bit old but wanted to share it again. It is a kind of draw in your stile of one canvas I`ve found in the Internet. #anjou #france #frenchhistory #henryiii #history Don't forget
$ 0.000
8
4
phototaker
art
6y
Adam Sakowicz
This one is also a little bit old but wanted to share it again. One of my favourute characters from history of Rzeczpospolita in XVII century. Here is some information from Polish wiki: Adam Maciej Sakowicz
$ 0.183
16
4
1
phototaker
art
6y
The King Of Poland
This one is also a little bit old but wanted to share it again. I just can't stop drawing Anjou As a background I used an article from Polish wiki:) Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.000
9
2
phototaker
art
6y
Training
This one is a little bit old but wanted to share it again. A mix of capoeira and waterbending=) Also, please feel free to leave a comment. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.076
20
5
phototaker
art
6y
Tango with Death
This one is not that new, but I wanted share it anyway. Please feel free to leave a comment. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.324
20
2
phototaker
art
6y
Bohun
Ivan Bohun, a Ukrainian Cossack colonel. Please feel free to leave a comment. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 4.255
53
11
5
phototaker
art
6y
Queen Margot
This one is a little bit old but wanted to share it again. Please feel free to leave a comment. Margaret of Valois from La Reine Margot:) Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 4.907
54
10
5
phototaker
art
6y
Husband and Wife
Adam Maciej Sakowicz and his wife Marianna. Rzeczpospolita, 17th century. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 4.626
57
9
3
phototaker
art
6y
My Moon
(Song: Тінь Сонця - Місяцю мій ) Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.356
12
1
phototaker
art
6y
Oh, my soul
My OC Oksana, ukrainian witch. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.581
13
phototaker
art
6y
Adam Maciej Sakowicz
One of my favourute characters from history of Rzeczpospolita in XVII century. Here is some information from Polish wiki: Adam Maciej Sakowicz herbu Korwin (zm. 23 marca 1662) – wojewoda smoleński od 1
$ 18.950
25
1
4
phototaker
art
6y
I am the Raven
(Music: Веремій - Voron i nebo) Here I represent to you my latest work. I hope you like it. please feel free to leave comment. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.202
20
8
1
phototaker
art
6y
Little Owl
It is a portrait of a good friend, who is keen of owls :) Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.122
18
7
phototaker
art
6y
Lady Milford
Some days ago I visited a theatre to watch a play Intrigue and Love. The character who impressed me the most was Lady Milford. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 2.678
20
26
phototaker
art
6y
Queen Margot
I started drawing in my new sketchbook with Margaret of Valois from La Reine Margot :) Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 3.378
25
19
phototaker
art
6y
Angel of Musik
This one was made in 2016 Summer. Wanted to share it, I hope you like it! Please feel free to leave a comment. Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.884
25
9
1
phototaker
art
6y
Louis XIII
The man wasn't a brilliant king (who cares, he had Richelieu to solve all problems), but had a knack for hunting, falconry, music, cooking... Actually, he didn't miss a chance to acquire new practical
$ 0.780
22
12
1
phototaker
art
6y
Krakow
Varnish and acrylic on canvas 70 x 100 cm This is also a work of a friend. asked for her permission to share this here. Until I get my work done I'll be sharing friends' works. please feel free to leave
$ 0.729
20
8
1
phototaker
art
6y
Paris
Ink on paper, 20 x 29cm This is also a work of a friend. asked for her permission to share this here. Until I get my work done I'll be sharing friends' works. please feel free to leave a comment! You can
$ 0.472
23
7
1
phototaker
art
6y
An Old Portrait
this is a little old but wanted to share You can follow me on deviantArt for more.
$ 0.905
23
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.