56

peeti8992

Peeti
Travel ,Food, Family
Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
36 Following
Thailand, Malaysia
December 24, 2023
peeti8992
CCH
2d
Come shopping and buy a bag.
Hello, today I am still in Thailand as usual. We have come to choose to buy cheap bags here. Buy them to put your phone in. When we travel anywhere, the bag will be convenient to store our phone. This
$ 0.277
21
peeti8992
CCH
3d
Delicious Chicken Rice Padang Besar Thailand
Good morning. This morning I will take you to Padang Besar District, Thailand. It is located in the southern region on the Thai-Malaysian border. Today, my family and I traveled to Thailand and arrived
$ 0.191
21
peeti8992
CCH
4d
Eat seafood
Hello everyone, today I came to Thailand. I came to find Thai food to eat. It's the school break now, so we came to Thailand to visit relatives. Today we will eat Khanom Jeen with chicken curry. We will
$ 0.384
25
peeti8992
CCH
5d
Today is a holiday, let's have dinner with the family
Hello everyone, today is a holiday in Malaysia. This time we will have a full week off. It's been a while since we had a holiday like this, so we have to spend time with our families. Today, I woke up
$ 0.833
42
1
peeti8992
CCH
5d
Come see the final round of competition to compete for the championship to continue the competition at Melaka
Hello everyone, today the weather is rainy and cold. Today is the last day of work. It's good that I woke up early to watch the final round of the walking competition. This competition will be the last
$ 0.814
40
2
peeti8992
CCH
7d
Breakfast restaurants in Malaysia
Hello everyone, today the weather is good. It's raining in the morning. Today, my parents and I went out to buy things, but it's still early. We looked for something easy to eat first because it's morning.
$ 2.271
47
peeti8992
CCH
8d
Morning atmosphere of Chinese people in Malaysia having breakfast
Hello, today I will take you to see the morning atmosphere in Malaysia. Let's see what the Chinese people living in Malaysia eat in the morning. This is in the village, not the market. In the village,
$ 0.955
44
2
peeti8992
CCH
9d
Come buy some kitchen essentials.
Hello, today I finished school and my mother took me to find a spoon to use for baking, measuring and making desserts, and kitchen utensils. Today, we went to buy at a convenience store near our house.
$ 0.877
40
1
peeti8992
CCH
10d
Malaysian breakfast morning market
Hello, this morning I will take you to walk around the morning market and have breakfast in Malaysia. Before going to school, my mother will come to buy vegetables and food here to cook at home. After
$ 0.744
37
1
peeti8992
CCH
11d
Thai crispy rice crackers
Hello, today we bring you to eat a dessert that you may have never seen before. This is Thai crispy rice cakes, or some people call it rolled rice noodles. It can be called many things. In my family, we
$ 0.776
37
2
peeti8992
CCH
12d
Cycling in front of the house with my younger sibling
Hello, today we will ride a bike in front of our house. Today we will ride a bike with our younger sister. Today the weather is nice. After the rain stopped, we will ride a bike. Today there is no school
$ 0.367
22
1
peeti8992
CCH
13d
Pickled seafood
Hello everyone, today is a holiday. Today, my mother took me to walk to the Thai market. There are many different kinds of things. There are both fried and sweet dishes, fresh dishes, and whatever you
$ 0.714
21
1
peeti8992
CCH
14d
Visit the mall and buy some fruit.
Hello, today I have many kinds of fruit for my friends to see. In Malaysia, next to my house, there is a supermarket right next to my house. There are many kinds of fruits and vegetables. Today, I came
$ 0.888
51
peeti8992
CCH
15d
Eating at a Thai restaurant in Malaysia
Hello everyone, today after school, my mother took me to a Thai restaurant called Chang. When I entered the restaurant, there was air conditioning and we had to order our own menu. Today, I ate spicy fried
$ 0.541
33
peeti8992
CCH
15d
Chicken wrapped in banana leaves with bamboo shoots
Hello, today I will take you to make a steamed bamboo shoot menu. Thai people call it steamed bamboo shoots, which means to wrap chicken and bamboo shoots in banana leaves. The ingredients for today's
$ 0.345
28
peeti8992
CCH
17d
Rainy Day Breakfast in Malaysia
Hello, today it's raining again everyone. Today is another day that I have breakfast with my mother in Malaysia. It's raining very hard since 5:00 AM until morning. My mother and I went to find something
$ 0.630
30
peeti8992
CCH
18d
Khanom Jeen Dessert Shop, Thailand
Hello, today I'm here to introduce a menu of Chinese noodles and desserts. The price is cheap and very delicious. Most importantly, there are vegetables to eat. It's a buffet. You can pick vegetables as
$ 0.897
48
2
peeti8992
CCH
19d
Malaysia Independence Day
Hello, today is Malaysia's Independence Day. It is the day that Malaysia gained its independence, so they organized today as the national day of Malaysia. There were many parade contests in many states,
$ 0.127
22
peeti8992
CCH
21d
Electrical appliance stores in Malaysia
Hello, today is a holiday, so I came to buy a new gas stove for my grandma. My grandma's gas stove is broken. I've been using it for many years. It's time to change it. Today, I'm going to show you the
$ 0.673
41
2
1
peeti8992
CCH
21d
My friends and teachers at school in Malaysia
Hello, today I come to greet my friends and my school. These are my teachers who train my discipline and my friends. We often go to camp together and spend many days at camp. I feel very good every time
$ 0.431
25
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.