40

pcharmer

pcharmer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
590 Followers
738 Following
July 9, 2017
pcharmer
muhammad
6y
RE: Visual Representation of Muhammad Peace be upon Him.
Thank You @anthonywong :-).
$ 0.000
0
pcharmer
money
7y
RE: How to get rich? Friend here are some thoughts.
Thank you friend!
$ 0.000
0
pcharmer
dream
7y
RE: I need $100000/- No More No Less lol!
Thank you so much! :-).
$ 0.000
0
pcharmer
dream
7y
RE: I need $100000/- No More No Less lol!
To get financial freedom so that I can practice face to face psychic reading which is my greatest passion. :-).
$ 0.000
0
2
pcharmer
thankyou
7y
RE: Thank you for following me! Somebody hurt me deeply.
I see. When I get hurt deeply hurt my mind just stops working and I don't get any choice other than sleep but it gets difficult to sleep when I am angry and hurt. :-).
$ 0.000
0
pcharmer
sleep
7y
RE: I cannot sleep please pray for me. Maybe my eyes get closed because of your prayers. Thanks.
Thank you @diamondrich. So nice of you. May you have a lasting happiness. Amen. :-).
$ 0.000
2
pcharmer
sleep
7y
RE: I cannot sleep please pray for me. Maybe my eyes get closed because of your prayers. Thanks.
Thank you @ciocolony. At last, about 3 am I fell to sleep and I slept like 4 and half hours. Some poetry is on my mind and it seems that it has entered my soul and It feels as if my soul is dancing in
$ 0.000
1
1
pcharmer
good-night
7y
RE: Good Night Friend!
Thank you @diamondrich :-).
$ 0.000
1
pcharmer
islam
7y
RE: Can you tell me what is Islam? What Islam really offers? Why Islam only came into existence in 7th century? Can humans live without Islam?
Thank you friend.
$ 0.000
1
1
pcharmer
girlfriend
7y
RE: Have a Good Day Friend!
Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
1
pcharmer
good-morning
7y
RE: Good Morning & Have a Good Day!
Morning. Thanks. :-).
$ 0.000
1
pcharmer
ilovethis
7y
RE: I Loved It! :-).
Yeah they deserve it. We do love them all.
$ 0.000
0
pcharmer
ilovethis
7y
RE: I Loved It! :-).
No doubt these old people and their works are great. It takes hundreds of years to produce a Lata Or a Rafi.
$ 0.000
0
2
pcharmer
ilovethis
7y
RE: I Loved It! :-).
Me too love it and I sometimes listen to it hours and hours. Very nice Ghazal indeed!
$ 0.000
0
4
pcharmer
thankyou
7y
RE: Good Night! Pray For Me. Thanks.
Thanks.
$ 0.000
1
pcharmer
friendship
7y
RE: If You Don't Mind Befriend Me I 'm not that bad! I lost all my friends in the race to make money!
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
pcharmer
ilovethis
7y
RE: This Touched My Heart!
Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
pcharmer
help
7y
RE: Hey, I Need Your Prayers & Votes to Come Out of Troubles! :-)) Thanks.
I am already following you. Thanks. Good Luck!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Abstract Painting.
thanks
$ 0.000
0
RE: Abstract Pattern Painting.
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.