36

paulpuk2000

Available
Used
Resource Credits
295 Followers
105 Following
August 10, 2016
paulpuk2000
crypto-news
8y
RE: What Are The 5 Hottest Blockchain Startups That Adam Draper Has Invested His Money Into? Let’s find out (The Cryptoverse #195)
Thanks for the video Chris. Unfortunately, not too much o set the world alight but I'm sure this will tell me about some hot things in the future !!
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
steem
8y
RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #78, "No pulse" Oct. 18, 2016.
Are Poloniex and Bittrex pretty much the same in their daily price fluctuations or do you get some instances of wide differences between them? I'm just trying to find out why I might join both exchanges.
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
technology
8y
RE: Mining Bitcoin & Ethereum @ home: let the beast go!
@omnicron. Sure, I get that. Just saying that's all. Feel free to upvote my comment if you think my comment had some value. Let's keep in touch on this cryptocurrency thing !
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
technology
8y
RE: Mining Bitcoin & Ethereum @ home: let the beast go!
Wow. The second part that article got a bit heavy there but cryptocurrency definitely is on the way in. There are some who say that paper currency is about to fall apart, one reason being that ALL countries
$ 0.000
1
2
paulpuk2000
life
8y
RE: Burning Bridges
It wasn't clear to me what had happened to you but if it was something that was physically (or mentally) abusive, then you had to end it if you are to value yourself. Habit is so powerful that it makes
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
life
8y
RE: Letting Go
Easier said than done, but it may be better to continue to value each other, as good people, who just don't quite make the right fit, so you need to move on, and hope the other person does meet the right
$ 0.000
0
1
paulpuk2000
thegame
8y
RE: THE GAME: "INSANE BOLT"... Let's build the best A.I. on the Planet...
I didn't mention the term abundance. I was interested to hear what you meant by it. For me though, it would mean not just plentiful food supplies, good shelter, and good services, it would mean an abundance
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit's first appearance on Engadget
I did think about it oliverb. I've got so much on my plate at the moment. I'm just about at the limit with the things I've looked at. Barely got any time to look after my mother, who has Alzheimer's. I'll
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit's first appearance on Engadget
Great review. Thanks for this. It put in to words how I've been feeling about steemit for a couple of weeks now. I think that it is a revolution, but few seem to realise this yet and have given it little
$ 0.000
2
2
paulpuk2000
story
8y
RE: Retribution: Evil Happens-Penance Follows (an original novel)
Quite an interesting start bill. I'm already wondering what is gonna happen next. Being frank with you though, you've got 8 mistakes that I counted in there. I've followed you though and need to know what
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
book
8y
RE: Chapter 6: Artificial Intelligence | Robots Will Steal Your Job, But That's OK
It's true that in some ways robots haven't caught up to us yet, but I think that the acceleration of technology improvement will mean these improvements will come over night. One minute, we'll be thinking
$ 0.000
1
paulpuk2000
thegame
8y
RE: THE GAME: "INSANE BOLT"... Let's build the best A.I. on the Planet...
Having watched the video again, I've realised that one of the pre-requisites is food for the world....And shelter (but that doesn't roll off the tongue quite as well). Because we need jobs to pay for our
$ 0.000
1
paulpuk2000
thegame
8y
RE: THE GAME: "INSANE BOLT"... Let's build the best A.I. on the Planet...
Yes. There are just too many powerful forces at play for A.I NOT to advance very quickly. When you use the term 'abundance', are you referring here to the amount of leisure time that some say we will have?
$ 0.000
0
2
paulpuk2000
dogs
8y
RE: My beutiful dogs
What breed is it? Very cute. :-)
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
paintings
8y
RE: My so called art
I'm the same. It has to be perfectly straight for me lol
$ 0.000
2
paulpuk2000
life
8y
RE: The Sky Is Not Falling: Overpopulation - Coming Disaster or Myth? (Featuring @jaredcwillis as Author)
Really surprised that no-one watch this or commented on it. It's well worth a watch
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
life
8y
RE: The Sky Is Not Falling: Overpopulation - Coming Disaster or Myth? (Featuring @jaredcwillis as Author)
Personally, I think that massive changes in the weather we are seeing are quite frightening. This shows a system that is undergoing big changes. The weather records are being seen left, right and centre,
$ 0.000
1
paulpuk2000
life
8y
RE: The Sky Is Not Falling: Overpopulation - Coming Disaster or Myth? (Featuring @jaredcwillis as Author)
$ 0.000
1
1
paulpuk2000
steemit
8y
RE: Help my little friend find a name
How about a bit of Germish. Halt die mowl?
$ 0.000
0
paulpuk2000
steemit
8y
RE: I had a go PROMOTING my own post
HI Karen. You make some good points here. Yes, communication is a 2 WAY PROCESS. People need to engage with the post, not just type 'agree'. Engagement causes development of posts. Maybe even whales might
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.