41

paulelmo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
174 Followers
7 Following
June 22, 2018
paulelmo
children
6y
RE: How to Build Confidence in Children "10 common Thing which can build confidence in Children"
This is quite well written and thought out. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
philosophy
6y
RE: The 1995 poems--where it all began (Correspondence with Charlotte, North Carolina; Ziggle Zaggle; Drinkslinger's Lament)
Thank you, Jill. I loved 1995. You keep doing your thing too.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
philosophy
6y
RE: The 1995 poems--where it all began (Correspondence with Charlotte, North Carolina; Ziggle Zaggle; Drinkslinger's Lament)
Thank you. I appreciate the interest and kind words. I'm new to this, but I'll be catching up with you on here. Until soon.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
philosophy
6y
RE: The 1995 poems--where it all began (Correspondence with Charlotte, North Carolina; Ziggle Zaggle; Drinkslinger's Lament)
Thank you. I appreciate the interest and kind words. I'll be seeing you soon.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
philosophy
6y
RE: The 1995 poems--where it all began (Correspondence with Charlotte, North Carolina; Ziggle Zaggle; Drinkslinger's Lament)
Thanks, Allen. I like spending time with my words; glad it shows. Thanks also for mentoring me on here. I really appreciate it.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
reviewme
6y
RE: Review Me, Please
five star I give you five stars. I like the work, but even more impressive is the tenacity you have toward it all. Lot's of people talk a good game, but you're no poser; you're getting it done.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
adventure
6y
RE: Young man up on a mountain
Thanks, Allen. Now, let's see how far these guys can go.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
poetry
6y
RE: Rock and Roll as the Poetry of Our Time--a work in progress
Thanks, Blockurator. If you're and old fogy, then maybe you can add thoughts to the list from earlier days. I'd love to see who you'd add to the thought.
$ 0.000
0
1
paulelmo
sobriety
6y
RE: Five years sober
Thanks, Allen. I'll see what I can come up with. I appreciate all your help.
$ 0.000
0
paulelmo
sobriety
6y
RE: Five years sober
Thank you, sir. That was my post on here, and yours was my first response. I'll be watching for you.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.