38

paterheritage

Barnabas
I am a poet and i believe in encouraging people to make influence in whatsoever they are doing. I love art ,socks, and bowties and i manage a fashion brand.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
285 Followers
81 Following
paterheritage
stemng
6y
RE: PLASTIC WASTE: How to save earth
Ow!! Really!! Okay..I'll DM
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
gaming
6y
RE: Kronville: Stolen Dreams Walkthrough
Wow. This is my first time of seeing this game... Hmm.. I'll try download it. Thanks for this. I've followed your blog
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
stemng
6y
RE: THE SCIENCE BEHIND RUMINATION AND ERUCTATION
Hmm.. Thank you very much for this piece. ... I hope i'll see a post soon about non-ruminants but first, roughly how many hours after feeding and for how many hours does rumination takes place
$ 0.000
0
1
paterheritage
stemng
6y
RE: Insight into the world of crude oil: from digging to refining, to a look at other ‘by-products’. – WELLS AND DRILLING PROCESS EXPLAINED
Wow... This is massive @michealwrites. I spent a lot of time reading through and ensuring i did not miss a line.. I hope subsequent posts can enlighten me more on off-shore drilling and perhaps a little
$ 0.000
0
1
paterheritage
steemitbloggers
6y
RE: UPVOTES & RESTEEMS for AWESOME STEEMIT CONTENT!
Thanks a lot.
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
healthygarden
6y
RE: Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #1
@dobartim. My parents so much love this flower. The blend of green and lemon makes it attractive for me too anytime i see it
$ 0.000
1
paterheritage
steemstem
6y
RE: ESSENTIAL THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT CARBON EMISSION
Thank you @tryskele. The world won't admit a problem is real until the effects cannot be reversed
$ 0.000
0
1
stemng
6y
RE: BATTERIES: The Link Between Alternating Current & Direct Current
I once saw my phone charge till 106% does it signify a bad battery or bad current entering it?
$ 0.000
0
1
paterheritage
stemng
6y
RE: Agriculture: a pathway to poverty reduction
Very good post. Its actual my first time of hearing about aeroponic and hydroponic. I'll research more on it. Considering the vast land we have in Nigeria, do you think there is a possibility of us being
$ 0.000
1
1
paterheritage
stemng
6y
RE: lets talk about the dual fuel engines [diesel + petrol in your vehicle]
Wow....is there a possibility of having an engine that operates with water and petrol as fuels?
$ 0.000
0
1
paterheritage
competition
6y
RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ..................” - Pls Read On
Vote
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
life
6y
RE: ADDICTION
This is so wowww.... A clean water becomes dirty when it enters a dirty cup
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
poetry
7y
RE: 100 Day challenge Day 2 contest
Wow...i'll love to know the pronunciation of the words..will you teach me?
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
stemng
7y
RE: NUTRITIONAL AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF DRIED FISH
They taste nice especially in vegetable stews
$ 0.000
0
1
paterheritage
motivation
7y
RE: DON'T BE BETTER BE YOU!
Ow....i totally agree with your point....but i feel circumstances have painted images into people...images that they are not.....and trying to be better at serial killing or child molestation does not
$ 0.000
0
1
paterheritage
eos
7y
RE: EOS.IO Development Update
@dan, it does not make sense to have a post downvoted for poor evidence but i feel its due to issues unknown to we the general steemians. And @ned the downvote was totally unnecessaryj
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
contest
7y
RE: FBM MINNOWS WRITING CONTEST FINALISTS!!!
I vote #11
$ 0.000
0
paterheritage
meetup
7y
RE: I am happy to meet with this great family: Abuja Steemians
Wow...really fun....i wish i was around to play tennis with the boss.....@fatherfaith
$ 0.000
1
1
paterheritage
meetup
7y
RE: I am happy to meet with this great family: Abuja Steemians
Wow...please can u share me the whatsapp link to the enugu steem page?
$ 0.000
1
paterheritage
contest
7y
RE: Weekly Giveaway: 15 SBD Giveaway / Announcing Winners to Last week's Contest
Wow....nice say
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.