46

parallelmind

ParalleMind
Dj, Producer, Metal Fabricator, Crypto trader
Available
Used
Resource Credits
172 Followers
19 Following
Canada
May 17, 2017
parallelmind
art
7y
Im an avid street art painter , collector , and photographer.
This post is to share some of my artwork that I have collected and photographed over the years as a street artist and dj in Vancouvers underground electronic music scene. There is alot of bright colors
$ 0.054
5
8
1
parallelmind
freestyle
7y
Another Dope freestyle session from ParallelMindz!!
Hello Steem community @parallelmind here to post another video from one of our live jam sessions. Hoping everybody likes this one as much as our last video. Hella soul in this one ! Feel free to resteem
$ 0.368
8
2
parallelmind
music
7y
Parallelminds cover of Kid Cudis - Day n Night
Just figured I should probably post up an example of what we do live with our music @parallelmindz . So i can figure out how this whole platform can work for us . I hope everybody enjoys the video :) !
$ 265.053
213
8
parallelmind
introduceyourself
7y
Introduce Yourself
Whats up, Steem community !! My name is Wyatt . I currently live in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. I'm a music fanatic , festival Dj, music producer, firearm enthusiast, paintballer, and part time
$ 2.709
12
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.