49

panosdada.neoxag

Account of @panosdada for Posting / Curating on Neoxian / Cine Tribes
Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
8 Following
Greece
December 22, 2021
panosdada.neoxag
flower
4M
RE: The Beauty and Benefits of a Well-Maintained Garden
Thank you @cowboy.curator is also the pleasure you get when you make something new
$ 0.000
0
1
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: Puss in Boots: The Last Wish (Review) | A wonderful surprise by Dreamworks Animation
Oh you right ( that is spoiler hint) You welcome.
$ 0.032
2
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: Drishyam 2 (2022)
Thank you for your Review I never see a Bollywood Movie but you got me thinking about see it that one I hope i find also amazing like you did Here is !PIZZA slide for me.
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: CineTV Contest: Terror in the heights
Thank you for your review I don't see the movie but for the your writing i understand have some terror eventually so i might check it out Here is !PIZZA slide for me.
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: Deliver us from Evil (2020), an excellent korean action film.
Thank you for your review I going to watch some day because the way you describe it look amazing Also i like how you see Action movie for Asia which tell around the gangs criminals Here is !PIZZA slide
$ 0.022
1
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: Puss in Boots: The Last Wish (Review) | A wonderful surprise by Dreamworks Animation
I see too You write very good review about the movie and i want to thank you for that Also i believe you have to give more meaning on the Wolf part on the movie because "Bounty Hunter" wasn't
$ 0.028
2
2
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: Cine TV Contest #43 | The Menu
Your Post even without spoilers have much details about the movie. Now i write 1 good and bad thing about your post GOOD I like how you make the "Voldemort" match with Chef BAD You don't write
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
Movies & TV Shows
2y
RE: Movies i see Part 1
I'm Happy we figured out You don't do anything wrong i really read and understood your advise ( also the #films tag i will start using it ) Every comment need to have a reply so the conversation start
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
Movies & TV Shows
2y
RE: Movies i see Part 1
Thank you for your Vote and Comment "no escribo español" Now time to answer your questions I don't write review I write about the movies i watch === Yes i write review with more details on it
$ 0.000
0
2
panosdada.neoxag
monstera
2y
RE: Hey guys
@panosdada
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
lisbon
2y
RE: Lisbon
@panosdada
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: CineTv contest: The Trial (1963)
Thank for your opinion
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
Movies & TV Shows
2y
RE: Peacemaker [Eng - Esp]
Well done for this review I also like this Here is !PIZZA for me
$ 0.000
0
1
panosdada.neoxag
Movies & TV Shows
2y
RE: [ESP / ING] "Los 100". Ficción que no se aleja mucho de la realidad. Opinión. / "The 100". Fiction that is not far from reality. Review.
Finally someone write about "THE 100" Thank you for this post and very well written Here is !PIZZA for me
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
Movies & TV Shows
2y
RE: Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #195
For now on i will choose a Film or TV Show You put in the Highlights Today i go with #1 Punisher Here is !PIZZA for me
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
CineTV
2y
RE: CineTv contest: The Trial (1963)
WoW I mean your post ( more like Article ) was very fascinating I read all and i like the Picture with the Huge Door Also the Book is better or the movie? I understand your opinion for the movie but look
$ 0.000
0
2
panosdada.neoxag
Movies & TV Shows
2y
RE: Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #194
Why only 3 today? I like the #3 maybe i watch it Here is !PIZZA for me
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
Movies & TV Shows
2y
RE: Escenas de un Matrimonio: Análisis y comentarios [ESP-ENG]
Very good review You really like Drama ( not so much for me ) What about comedy? Here is !PIZZA for me
$ 0.000
0
panosdada.neoxag
Hive Pets
2y
RE: Cómo Rhaegar se ha Adaptado a Vivir en Apartamento [ESP/ENG]
That post is a new chapter i find out You have a cat! Also is a boy Very good post which make us understand how much you love him Here is !PIZZA for me
$ 0.000
1
panosdada.neoxag
Music
2y
RE: ¡3 canciones para empezar la semana con energía! | Clean Bandit | [ESP | ENG]
Hello @ilazramusic Nice review I like the #3 most of all Here is !PIZZA for me
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.