35

pakreza

SCAM ZOMBIE
Available
Used
Resource Credits
39 Followers
1 Following
March 3, 2018
pakreza
puisi
6y
Susah sudah
Mereka selalu menggu saya saat ini
$ 0.000
1
3
pakreza
esteem
6y
Leuser Mountain is the highest mountain
image Leuser Mountain is the highest mountain at this time and there are still many nature reserves stored there, with its cool characteristic and lush forests making it beautiful and stunning. The few
$ 0.000
9
pakreza
esteem
6y
Colorchallenge
image This sugar cane tree is located just behind the yard of my house which in the afternoon gives a cool thanks to this tree, it is my daily effort to survive. We sell a tree Rp. 3000 up to Rp. 3200,
$ 1.013
11
ColorChallenge
image image Leuser Mountain is the highest mountain at this time and there are still many nature reserves stored there, with its cool characteristic and lush forests making it beautiful and stunning. The
$ 0.032
14
1
pakreza
esteem
6y
Colorchallenge
image Leuser Mountain is the highest mountain at this time and there are still many nature reserves stored there, with its cool characteristic and lush forests making it beautiful and stunning. The few
$ 0.873
16
pakreza
esteem
6y
Colorchallenge
Semua akan indah saat nya, kapan saat itu ia d tunggu dan ditunggu, Kemana kita melangkah kesitu kita nyaman, tidak tau lagi, agar tidak terjadi spa*m, that ketat ka steemit, kahrk ta kerja nyo lagenyo
$ 0.847
12
Introduceyourself
image Introduce my name audianda jelita, I graduated from bogor university of jakarta with special predicate. My status is still unmarried and I have worked in a mining company as a marketing plan. Life
$ 0.824
18
10
Introduceyourself
image Introduce my name audianda jelita, I graduated from bogor university of jakarta with special predicate. My status is still unmarried and I have worked in a mining company as a marketing plan. Life
$ 1.058
23
6
Introduceyourself
image Introduce my name audianda jelita, I graduated from bogor university of jakarta with special predicate. My status is still unmarried and I have worked in a mining company as a marketing plan. Life
$ 1.116
8
6
Introduceyourself
image Introduce my name audianda jelita, I graduated from bogor university of jakarta with special predicate. My status is still unmarried and I have worked in a mining company as a marketing plan. Life
$ 0.933
11
13
pakreza
montain
7y
Montain it's perfect
Leuser Mountain is the highest mountain at this time and there are still many nature reserves stored there, with its cool characteristic and lush forests making it beautiful and stunning. The few adventurers
$ 0.000
1
pakreza
sugar
7y
My village with my opinion
This sugar cane tree is located just behind the yard of my house which in the afternoon gives a cool thanks to this tree, it is my daily effort to survive. We sell a tree Rp. 3000 up to Rp. 3200, and we
$ 0.000
4
pakreza
history
7y
Introduceyourself
Introduce my name audianda jelita, I graduated from bogor university of jakarta with special predicate. My status is still unmarried and I have worked in a mining company as a marketing plan. Life ibi
$ 0.000
7
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.