43

pakoman

🌴 Traveler 🐾
🍻Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind🍻
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,314 Followers
1,311 Following
🌴 World 🌴
March 12, 2018
pakoman
photography
5y
RE: Islas Cies, Vigo, Galicia
Thanks a lot! I appreciate your coment
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
photography
5y
RE: GALICIA, ESPAÑA
Muchas gracias ; )
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
steemit
6y
RE: Presenting UpvoteBank - NEW UPVOTE SERVICE
I am leaving because you use my voting power every day but I don't get any upvote from this service since several months...
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
steemit
6y
RE: Presenting UpvoteBank - NEW UPVOTE SERVICE
leave
$ 0.000
1
2
pakoman
dlike
6y
RE: Funny Cat
we got the message
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
shadowphoto
6y
RE: Star Shadow
nice
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Vigo, Spain
La verdad que no lo se y no tengo tiempo de mirarlas todas, pero esta claro que si una foto es buena se propagara por la red, la saque yo o la saque un fotógrafo profesional, no mal interpreto el comentario,
$ 0.000
0
RE: Vigo, Spain
Hola @acostaeladio, yo SIEMPRE uso imagenes propias, y soy libre de subir mi foto a diversas paginas web, no me parece bien la gente que se dedica a acusar de plagio sin investigar igual que no me parece
$ 0.000
0
2
pakoman
steemit
6y
RE: Presenting UpvoteBank - NEW UPVOTE SERVICE
It worked for a short time but since few months I am getting nothing and I guess they still using my votes...
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
photography
6y
RE: Rayo en playa de Haad Rin
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
photography
6y
RE: Nusa Penida, Indonesia
Thanks mate!! I really apreciate ; )
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
photography
6y
RE: Beautiful landscape near Sapa
Yeah, it was amazing! Thanks ; )
$ 0.000
0
RE: Eagle over Taj Mahal
thanks ; )
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
steemcleaners
6y
RE: Steemcleaners report for July 29, 2018
they don't care, and they don't give any prove of plagarism, that's right they damage steemit and I will stop using my account to give money to this scamers who use any reason to acuse people with no proves
$ 0.000
0
RE: Golden Hour
I took that picture, why you don't go t disturb other users to accuse them of plagiarism.... did you even think that I may upload this picture in more websites... steem is bullshit thanks to people or
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
steem
6y
RE: Wanna get scared?? You must watch this
Yeah! It's really good
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
photography
6y
RE: Agra Red Fort, India
Thanks, I apreciate ; )
$ 0.000
1
RE: Bird
yeah, I like that eye too, thanks ; )
$ 0.000
1
RE: Bird
Thanks ; )
$ 0.000
0
pakoman
byteball
6y
RE: $10 - $160 Rewards for STEEM user from Byteball Airdrop on cryptocurrency
My wallet: UQ74APFAG7IDE2O7CAWCSFZXY5KL7NJJ
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.