35

pagosa

Jacob Greenwald
I am a contract archaeologist from New Mexico. I moved to Colorado in 2013 and started PagosaNow.com at the beginning of 2018.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
51 Followers
8 Following
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
May 24, 2018
pagosa
youngliving
6y
YoungLiving Essential Oils Aria Ultrasonic Diffuser 4524
The Aria™ diffuser is a unique, stylish way to bring the benefits of essential oils into your home. It features a solid American maple base and remote, glass dome to direct the essential oil vapor, relaxing
$ 0.025
2
2
Introduction Post
Hello from Pagosa Springs, Colorado! My name is Jacob and I'll share a little about myself. I was born in Flagstaff, Arizona. At the age of 8 my parrents moved my older brother and I to Tularosa, New Mexico.
$ 3.471
6
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.