10

owillz

Available
Used
Resource Credits
230 Followers
44 Following
March 28, 2018
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: Bring Your Dream to Life by subscribing to the Dreamr Platform.
I personally try to stay away from projects implementing KYC cos am not so sure of how many of them are trust worthy but presently, it seems to be the norms with crypto projects.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: Bring Your Dream to Life by subscribing to the Dreamr Platform.
They made name for themselves quite alright through this niche but trust me with the existence of this idea, alot of persons will seek how to refine this idea, rebrand and come out better. Repacking an
$ 0.000
0
owillz
ecosystem
5y
RE: DREAMR - Dreams Worth Having
I really don't know much about the new dreamr team. Member but I really hope we see lots of improvement and positive changes really soon.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
ecosystem
5y
RE: DREAMR - Dreams Worth Having
Welcome in Mr Evan. It will be good to hear from him some sort of supportive speech and plans for the project. Hopefully with good expertise and experience, things should go smoothly hence forth.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: Every great dream begins with a dreamer!
The concept is a good one but I feel they will have to do lots of convincing to get people on board due to its blockchain nature
$ 0.000
0
1
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: Every great dream begins with a dreamer!
If you are referring to the dreamr STEO sales by crowdfunding, it is to hold on 1st October otherwise, am not sure of what you mean by crowdfunding
$ 0.000
0
1
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: DREAMR- Platform For Actualising Dreams
Yea. I wasn't saying its a dating app, I was trying to make clear to him what the author meant when he mentioned "dating app" in his content.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
dream
5y
RE: DREAMR - Bringing Dreams to Life
And that leaves me wondering if there is any form of regulation, mentoring or something of such that checks to ensure they money is being spent for what it was provided duely.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
dream
5y
RE: DREAMR - Bringing Dreams to Life
I still am very glad that a technology like blockchain came to existence in my time on earth. It's a blessing.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: DREAMR- Platform For Actualising Dreams
Dating app? Wow... That's very far from the original idea of dreamr and if there is any of such, I highly doubt it is on same platform. However, if what yiu are referring to by dating app is what the writer
$ 0.000
0
owillz
ecosystem
5y
RE: DREAMR - Make Your Dreams Come True
They need better publicity because I believe there are a lot of people out there that this project can sell to easily without too much words trying to convince them.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
ecosystem
5y
RE: DREAMR - Make Your Dreams Come True
I believe it works similar to what you just explained. But I was thinking of the "dreams" to be more of a project (SASS, SERVICE, PRODUCT) than an experience like skydiving.
$ 0.000
0
1
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: DREAMR: SHAPING OUR FUTURE THROUGH EMPOWERMENT
With blockchain dreams are coming through. With dreamr, If you can dream it, then we can help you make it come through.
$ 0.000
0
owillz
dreamr
5y
RE: DREAMR: SHAPING OUR FUTURE THROUGH EMPOWERMENT
Wait, if am getting this straight, the idea behind dreamr is if I have an idea that I want to bring to reality, I Communicate it to the ecosystem and they give me their support (including financial supports)??
$ 0.000
0
2
owillz
cententos
5y
RE: Contentos token rose more than 100% within 24 hours, what's the news?
Nope. I don't. Particularly not with this present state of the market
$ 0.000
0
owillz
cententos
5y
RE: Contentos token rose more than 100% within 24 hours, what's the news?
There are lots of content sharing platform out there and few of them are well known. But only less than a handful of them reward users für sharing content
$ 0.000
0
owillz
cententos
5y
RE: Brazilian Influencers Went Crazy over Creation Mining. Post Selfies and Earn Tens of Thousands of COS
Yea. Me too. I have used the app some time in the last few years though I currently don't have it installed in my device any more
$ 0.000
0
owillz
cententos
5y
RE: Contentos token rose more than 100% within 24 hours, what's the news?
When was theirs token sales campaign held? Crypto market generally was very poor in performance this year thus I will understand if lots of investors had to think twice before letting go of their cash.
$ 0.000
0
1
owillz
cententos
5y
RE: Contentos token rose more than 100% within 24 hours, what's the news?
That's the power of social media account with a good number of active follower. The easy life style of an online influencer.
$ 0.000
0
4
owillz
cententos
5y
RE: Brazilian Influencers Went Crazy over Creation Mining. Post Selfies and Earn Tens of Thousands of COS
I knew photogrid to be an app for grouping multiple images into a single one. I never knew it was also a social media platform.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.