51

otybest

Otybest
Funny, inquisitive, motivational speaker and always ready to learn.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
332 Followers
164 Following
Nigeria
January 18, 2018
otybest
busy
5y
RE: Happy Born Day To Me
Happy birthday dear
$ 0.027
1
1
otybest
poem
6y
RE: Voyage continues for ultimate love
The beauty of poetry.
$ 0.000
0
1
otybest
photography
6y
RE: Special Street Art
Truly amazing. I wish I can visit there also. Art work is really worth everything, it passes thousand of messages in just in just one art. Thanks @oldtimer, this is really cool
$ 0.000
0
otybest
sport
6y
RE: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL (Real Madrid vs Liverpool) kicks off in less than 2hours...A QUICK WARNING TO FANS...
Wow. Never heard of this. Thanks a billion @annieben
$ 0.000
0
otybest
sport
6y
RE: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL (Real Madrid vs Liverpool) kicks off in less than 2hours...A QUICK WARNING TO FANS...
Wow. Never heard of this. Thanks a billion @annieben
$ 0.000
0
otybest
charity
6y
RE: MORE BOOKS, NOT CODEIN 6/6/2018
Amazing bro.
$ 0.000
0
1
otybest
sport
6y
RE: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL (Real Madrid vs Liverpool) kicks off in less than 2hours...A QUICK WARNING TO FANS...
Thank you. You too
$ 0.000
0
otybest
health
6y
RE: Dear Diary: I Am Readying For My Dialysis Now
I wish you a perfect health condition
$ 0.051
1
otybest
happy
6y
RE: Steemit happy secret day
Lolz Imagine, I just came online after 3days and I felt like seeing new pictures on steemit, then I visited your blog and you didn't disappoint me. Nice pictures here @flysky
$ 0.000
0
otybest
steenit
6y
RE: Steemit fruit with right taste
Steemit is a platform for all. It's either sweet or bitter as stated above. Well-done @flysky
$ 0.045
1
1
otybest
steemit
6y
RE: SAVE A STEEMIAN TODAY
Thanks @prettyrose. We must rise now and save our blockchain. This is a platform for the people, lets work towards making it better.
$ 0.000
0
otybest
steemit
6y
RE: SAVE A STEEMIAN TODAY
Exactly @mrfelix, I have personally noticed that this platform is becoming highly political. This is not helping at all, rather it discourages and kills the zeal of steemains, especially the newbabies.
$ 0.000
0
otybest
crypto2crypto
6y
RE: Heads up there is no SEC hearing on Ethereum today
All this are threats to success. I met a girl yesterday who told me that steemit is no more working just because she read some stuffs online and sbd was pretty low then. She abandoned her account with
$ 0.000
0
otybest
mondaymadness
6y
RE: Monday Madness: Enjoy the Awesomeness
Lolz... @godwine should see this. I call this Monday laziness. A day many don't wish for. 😀😀😀 Great one bro @samuelwealth
$ 0.061
2
2
otybest
tribesteemup
6y
RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain
This is a great project I wish it more growth and successes. Well-done @kennyskitchen
$ 0.000
0
otybest
photography
6y
RE: Casa Batlló - Part III
This is amazing. I wish I can spend just minute in there, then I will fill my gallery with pictures and videos of this beautiful place. It's so unique. @oldtimer Thanks for sharing this, making the world
$ 0.000
0
otybest
poetry
6y
RE: LONELY. (A Poem)
I'm glad to see you post again. Welcome back bro @godwine
$ 0.000
1
1
otybest
life
6y
RE: Rightly positioning yourself in the ever changing world
Self-development is also very important.
$ 0.000
0
otybest
ulog
6y
RE: My first #Ulog post: Home Coming
I love you more darling...
$ 0.000
0
otybest
dlive
6y
RE: Dining at the Excellent "Masamoto" Japanese Restaurant / 正本日本料理
This is so amazing. Nice pictures. We also have some cool Chinese restaurants here in Nigeria, I visit when I wanna try out new meals. Great post @rea
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.