I Had To Change My Mind About Quitting

Life itself is all about challenges we face on a daily basis, we face lots of difficulties as we go about our lives. As an individual, it depends on the kind of challenges or difficulties we find ourselves but the ability to stand firm or hold still is what makes us different from each other.
Image source

The challenges could either be a young child who is finding it difficult to read and Assimilate in class, he/she finds it very difficult to cope with others in class. At this situation, the only thing the child needs is someone who will be patient with him, not all teachers have the time to explain in details or have the patience for such child. This is where the parents comes in, the parents needs to be calm and very patient with such child, making him understand that there are more than a thousand ways to learn and as the parents, you will have to find the easier way for that child to understand. If such child isn’t treated with care, he/she might want to give up in education, he might feel intimidated by his colleagues brilliancy and would want to quit. As the parents, you will have to make sure that that child never thinks of that because if he do, then the rest of his life, he would want to quit at the slightest opportunity he has.

I just decided to use a small child as my first example, we still have adults who would want to give up at some points in their lives, some even go as far as committing Suicide when they couldn’t get the solution to their challenges which is very bad. Committing suicide is never the best idea, there are still ways to solve each problems just like they will always say that “there is no problem without a solution “. It might actually take you long to solve such issues but we just have to stay calm and be patient.

That reminds me of a young girl who committed suicide because she was scammed 500k. I could imagine the kind of trauma she would have been, it could be that she actually wanted to invest with the money but instead, she got scammed. She couldn’t take the pain instead the only thing that could come to her mind was to end her life. There would have been a better way to solve such problem instead of ending your life. Anyways, God knows best.

The worst challenges you can ever have in life is relationship issues, you wouldn’t know where to start from or how to even put an end to that emotional heart break. Yes you heard me right, heart breaks is one of the common things we are having and it’s taking over the young people now, most of them thinks that the only way to end such is to commit suicide which is very sad to hear. Although when it comes to relationships, I really don’t know the kind of advice to give such person.

I have been in such relationship issues and when I received breakfast, I thought it was the end of the world, I couldn’t do anything then. All I could think was that I will never give my heart to anybody again and that I will never love any guy again. I let that lead me for years but I had to change that mentality because if I don’t, then I won’t get married. I decided then to quit on guys but not anymore, at some point in our lives, we the ladies need them, that was why I said earlier that quitting is never an option.

I’m happy I didn’t have to dwell in my past experience for so long before moving on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency