54

otherworldlytune

Otherworldly Tunage
I share music that I think stoned people would enjoy. How do I judge it? I get stoned and listen to music. duh.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
23 Followers
19 Following
Outer Space
October 7, 2018
otherworldlytune
DBuzz
4y
RE: The last music I shared was on Steem, but here I am again. https://w ...
I like this kind of country music, it's classic. I don't like the current pop country stuff that is popular, but that's why it's good to seek out music you like instead of just letting radio stations and
$ 0.000
1
1
otherworldlytune
dtube
6y
RE: [DTube] 02 - Duppeditt - Having a good day | Skumring EP
It's so good! I heard one of the songs on dsound earlier today and then listened to the entire thing. If you're reading this, do yourself a favor and listen to this EP.
$ 0.000
2
1
otherworldlytune
share2steem
6y
RE: jeffandhisguitar's instagram Feed : 2018/11/14 04:39:02
SUPERB!
$ 0.159
3
1
otherworldlytune
music
6y
RE: Obscure Revealing - Discovering Unknown Psychedelic Rock #316
This is great. Thanks for sharing! I love discovering new music. It's funny, I'm finding new bands every day that sound at least somewhat similar to this, and some of them are from the late 60s, and some
$ 0.163
3
1
otherworldlytune
steemfest
6y
RE: SteemFest, ScanFest, TagFest
I have never met a Steemian in real life. :(
$ 0.000
0
otherworldlytune
garagerock
6y
RE: Garage Rock Stomper! Funny Feeling, by Mike Jones Group! Get Up and Dance!
Meanwhile, new bands are rehashing those 60s sounds. :)
$ 0.000
1
1
otherworldlytune
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, I am SWIM - Your DMT Educator
How does it enhance the experiencing of listening to music? I love the way cannabis enhances it, but I'm not really too familiar with more potent psychedelics aside from mushrooms.
$ 0.000
2
2
otherworldlytune
garagerock
6y
RE: Garage Rock Stomper! Funny Feeling, by Mike Jones Group! Get Up and Dance!
Thanks for sharing awesome music on Steem!
$ 0.000
1
3
otherworldlytune
music
6y
RE: A collection of great new-ish songs for you to check out!
Thanks! Yeah, I try to post often here with good music. I would love to see the music community on Steem perk up a little bit. I love your posts and am looking forward to more of them in the future!
$ 0.000
0
otherworldlytune
dsound
6y
RE: Farflung live in MKNZ
They are so good. Really cool that you got to see them in Slovenia.
$ 0.000
1
1
otherworldlytune
cannabis
6y
RE: New Hampshire Releases Cannabis Legalization Blueprint
hahahahahah good job, cheetah...
$ 0.000
0
otherworldlytune
music
6y
RE: This is what I'm listening to right now
$ 0.000
0
otherworldlytune
music
6y
RE: WIP SERIES: LPs 2 + 3: Trilogy Part III
I disagree. I think that the tom shit he's doing is otherworldly.
$ 0.640
1
otherworldlytune
steemit
6y
RE: Steem Stats Report - Friday, October 12 - 5,134 new accounts
Very true. People don't seem to like to post when the value of Steem is low. Why, though? Facebook likes are now and always will be worth $0.00, and that never stops anyone from spending an entire day
$ 0.000
1
otherworldlytune
music
6y
RE: Obscure Revealing - Discovering Unknown Psychedelic Rock #306
Very nice!
$ 0.000
0
otherworldlytune
music
6y
RE: Blind Rhythm - Something In The Air (music review)
Pretty impressive for their age!
$ 0.079
1
1
otherworldlytune
life
6y
RE: Who Was Steve Jobs?
He might still be alive today if he didn't think fruit juice or whatever could kill his cancer, too. In the future, maybe try something original, though.
$ 0.000
0
otherworldlytune
steemit
6y
RE: A Beginners Guide To Success on Steemit - 2.0!
I love Steemit... except for how much people complain about how it "isn't fair" or how others decide to act on the site. That will happen any and every time there's any sort of money involved,
$ 0.000
0
1
otherworldlytune
music
6y
RE: JACK HARLON & THE DEAD CROWS - Hymns (2018)
cool story
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.